Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

One night stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Lots of hammering going on early in the morning. Facilities didn't look as good as a year previous but the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from College Station TX

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Ice hotel in shopping area

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Perfect lovely property nice property attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to concert venue

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel in the Woodlands, Texas. Close to the Cintia Woods Pavilion to go for a concert. Walking distance to good food and wine places. It was also quiet, and clean. Staff was very friendly. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel close to Cynthia Woods Pavilion

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This is an awesome hotel that is just across the street from the Cynthia Woods Pavilion and is worth the stay ! Loved the staff , service and food!! We only live an hour away but chose to stay here verses driving home since the ammenities are so wonderful! We had a suite which had a sitting area separate which allowed us to invite our guests over before the concert ..the Infinity pool is also amazing and a great place to grab a drink :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Even during hurricane Harvey, the staff was excellent and cordial. Bar tender stayed past time to serve us and was very hospitable. Restaurant service was excellent and fast, even with the storm outside. Experience was worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Unbelievably good staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was exceptional.
We had to try to catch a flight out of Houston and the airport was closed just before we arrived. So, we booked this hotel to get out of the storm and to figure out what to do next. It is hard to explain how nasty the water situation is in Houston, how hard it was to drive, to find food, etc. The people there are facing an unbelievable challenge - they will need our help and a lot of prayer. This said, the staff at this hotel was absolutely amazing! Some of them have homes that are probably flooded, but you would never have known. We finally got in pretty late in the evening and they were wonderful at every level. Diana did a great job of checking us in and followed up to make sure we were cared for. Chef Carlos Vasquez deserves special mention. Not only is he a fine chef, but he was working with practically no crew. We had not eaten in hours, but he staffed the kitchen all night and provided an excellent breakfast the next morning. Cannot say enough about the entire staff. We'll definitely go back to this hotel, for fun, sometime down the road when things are better in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the location I enjoyed the smallness and atmosphere
Cons: There's always room for improvement but at this time I don't have any response
Location: Location was perfect so a lot to do you could not ask for a better location or more to do with in that area it was really enjoyable
I am joyed the stay I enjoyed the hotel the cleanliness of the hotel staff was excellent could not ask for a better getaway
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

Nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room 303 A/C didn't work, minibar didn't work, and the phone didn't work. They moved me to 310 and all was well.