Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Welcoming, Restful, & Fab Breakfast!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The night staff was helpful, even though I arrived grumpy after a long, rough day. The delicious breakfast was a wonderful surprise.
I loved staying here. The check-in was welcoming, the room was comfortable, and breakfast was wonderful. The night clerk went above and beyond. La Quinta's offer a continental breakfast, but this location offers even more: I had fluffy scrambled eggs, ham, fresh fruit. Oh, and it is quiet. They are easy to see from the frontage road, but are not right on the road, so the highway noise isn't a problem. I'm staying there two weekends in a row, which says it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The parking lot is very well lit but there were people just milling around at night - didn't feel safe. The hotel itself was nice and clean but not quite up to the LaQunita standard I've been accustomed to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Usually this is very safe area and place to stay. We also do have security at night to take care of our guest and property. We hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Very nice hotel I would recommend to stay here

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I enjoyed my stay here it was just a last minute weekend get away and I was pleased with it the staff was very nice the rooms very clean the only thing if you need a soft pillow to sleep on carry your own other then that it’s definitely a 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very good

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Everything was great. It was clean and very organized. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We do try to give the best service and product to our customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: everything was nice except the shower had poor water/temperature control and the mat had black mold.
everything was nice except the shower had poor water/temperature control and the mat had black mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We did fixed the water temperature issue and we also have discuss with the cleaning staff about to clean the mat everyday. I do apologize for that and i hope you give us second chance to serve you. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Change or clean the carpet in the room
Location: Location was perfect close to I;45
Overall was fine, but I could here everyhing from the other room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. We will surely work on the issues you had. Please do come back and see us again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: close to exxon
Cons: may change the lights inside the rooms
Location: I do not know that much did not go out
close to exxon campus, that is good for people who has business in exxon campus
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will surely work on the cons you had. Thanks a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Great room, but smelled musty.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great room, quiet, and spacious. Smelled pretty musty in there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you liked the room. We will work on the smell issue you had. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Nice hotel. Walls are paper thin.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great experience. We could hear everything the room next door did. They weren’t being loud, walls are just that thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you liked your stay. I do apologize for the noise issue you had. We will surely look into this matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball Tournament

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant check-in and great breakfast. Enjoyed the bar during the evening
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much.