Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very good for attending venues at Cynthia Woods Pavilion.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Great if you are going to a concert!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is great if you are going to the Woodlands Pavilion. Hotel is within walking distance and there are lots of restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

I was in town for Ironman Texas and it was great.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice room for longer stay, kitchen and living space helpful for my 5 day stay for my Ironman. Staff great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Angie Hernandez, Hotel Management
Dear Marc, We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay during the Ironman competition. It is always great to have the event in The Woodlands, we have a lot of fun during this week and we enjoy supporting all the participants. We look forward to your next visit and congratulations doing the Ironman!
5 out of 5
by Elisa

Great location!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the Queen suite. It was clean and comfortable. We chose this location due to the proximity of the Woodlands Pavilion. Only a short 10 min walk with many restaurants and bars within walking distance as well. We are coming back to this location in September for another event. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Elisa, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at The Residence Inn The Woodlands / Market Street. Our priority is to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and have a memorable experience. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Angie Hernandez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. Absolutely spotless!! We also had a late check in after a concert with no hassles. Would stay here every time we have a concert in the Woodlands!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Ann, Thank you for your amazing feedback about the Residence Inn The Woodlands!! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the concert! We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Angie Hernandez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GIORGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald G

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

The Woodlands

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was great hotel
5 out of 5
by Criste

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms were clean and spacious. We were sad to leave. Planning to return soon.