Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Clean, new, close to the highway, nice staff, good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands

Very clean. Good room size for 4 people. Good brea

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very clean. Good room size for 4 people. Good brea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Tx

Clean and perfect location to parvillion.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Recommend this hotel for anyone attending concert in The Woodlands! Pretty decor, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location close to everything!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My stay was short but definitely comfortable and staff was great! I like how they are close to many different stores and restaurants which was very helpful for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Love this place!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I loved this hotel! Great staff and the amenities are adequate! No problems. Easy check in and out! Would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Helping people out of their flooded homes.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: The Woodlans, food shopping. Close to interstate
It was great the staff here is very sweet and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.C , LA

Very nice

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nice location
Location: restaurants, shopping
Clean, courteous staff, convenient to shopping and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The Springhill Is a good deal. It is clean, comfortable and attractive. The beds are cozy. The rooms are quite. The dark is dark at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Second time I've stayed there. Will stay again. Very clean and convenient to food, shopping and Hwy 45.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for work travel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Everything was great! I was there three days for work and was able to work in my room, which sometimes difficult when the room doesn't accommodate for that, but this hotel is perfect for people traveling for work. It had a desk and living room area as well as fast internet that I was able to use for a webinar. Even though my room was next to the elevator,I didn't hear any noise, it was very quiet and tranquil. Will be using again next time I'm in the Waiting for work.