Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location, close to everything (restaurants, bars, shopping) walking distance to concert venue. $50 Uber ride from Houston Hobby airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel where convention was

Posted Aug 30, 2017
very nice but no fridge and coffee maker didn't work. got free cup from front desk. helpful staff. I could only stay one night because of the hurricane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

In town for a concert.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed just one night for a concert at the Woods Pavilion. The location was great, we were able to walk to the venue. Shopping and restaurants close by. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was comfortable. It was nice. It was good for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Had a balcony room. Great view of pool and jogging trail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Overall, a fantastic hotel in a great location that is walking distance to loud of food and shopping. One dislike is that my family of 4 was put in a room with a single king bed instead of a 2 double bed room. While the king bed was fine for 3, there was no sleeper sofa to accommodate that 4th person so we all had to cram into the bed like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory's grandparents. I also would have liked to had a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Great amenities and friendly staff. The very best part is the location. We had concert tickets at the Cynthia Woods Pavilion and you just walk across the skywalk and you are there. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Christen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived on Sunday for a concert at Cynthia Woods. The front desk was friendly and our room was ready. We proceeded to the pool and found the pool area littered with food on the ground, towels laying all around on the ground. People said the area hadn't been cleaned since the night before, Disappointing given the p
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My main reasons for being a bit unsatisfied was because first, When we arrived, we were told we had to leave the key to our car with valet in case of an emergency while we checked in. Then when I came out to park my car in the garage, the valet guy had the key in his pocket and was no where to be found. I waited nearly 20 minutes to get my key. Second, the sign in the parking garage stated overnight guest parking was $15 but when we left the next morning I was charged $20.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels