Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston Ma

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stAy in Boston. Bed was extremely comfortable.room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was amazing. Would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We stayed here for an extended weekend trip in Boston and chose it primarily for the lower cost compared to surrounding hotels. The location couldn't have been better- 1 mile to the North End, 1 mile to Seaport District, 2 miles to Fenway, and just a few blocks to Chinatown and Boston Common. We were able to walk pretty much everywhere! Our return flight was in the afternoon, so we asked of we could leave out bags with the while we left. They locked them up until we were ready to leave for the airport. We saw the maid every morning as we were leaving, and would stop for a few minutes to talk to her. She was so sweet! The rest of the staff we encountered was also very courtesy. I will definitely try to stay here again the next trip to Boston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed this hotel mainly because it was very close to Disney and a lot of shops. The first night we stayed there was dirt on the linens, but after that they were perfectly clean. Wifi kind of stinks and would recommend the water lines be redone because if you flush the toilet and have the water running at the same time it sounds like the pipes are going to burst. Overall pretty decent stay and will probably come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were dated and so so small the website said refrigerators in room. I even called they said yes ( explained I need it for my medicine). After complaining they brought me a refrigerator plugged it in and left. They never checked the temperature and it was on freeze. We'll so much for my medicine I have to take. Oh and every time u left the room and went back the key didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Whilst hotel was conveniently located it is looking ready for a refurbishment in the rooms. Room was overlooked and therefore had to have the curtains closed at all times. Room was quite small with a strange array of furniture. Good for downtown and theater area if that is the reason you are using the hotel. Not much interaction with staff but when required they were very knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel, great location. Price $250 per night a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to everything g

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice front lobby staff. Long wait for elevators, but it's an older building, so not that important. Cool lounge area. Nice wait staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, NJ

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The most important factor in staying at this hotel is the location. The staff is great and the rooms are clean, but they lack a fridge and the pillows are a bit rough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit small and therefore tight for maneuvering with multiple suitcases or general meetings. Great high end finishings however.