Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new haven

Few amenities.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Room size and location
Cons: Electrical outlet setup
Electrical outlets all on one side opposite bed so difficult to set up sleep apnea equipment. Air conditioning was in a closet, old and loud. No hair dryer or iron.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Needs updated.
Location: I gave this review for this motel to the Riverton, Wyoming one. Riverton Wyoming was great!!!
This cost more than the one at Riverton, Wy and was not close to being as nice.
4 out of 5
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: Everything!
This motel should not be listed on Expedia. The room was horrible and priced more than much nicer places.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Canada

Close to State Park

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The towels are completely worn out and need replacing. This is an older, drive up and park at the room door, beside the highway, motel in a small town. If you are spending your day out sightseeing and simply need a clean, comfortable place to sleep at night, this motel will do great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute quiet and close to attractions.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Checked in early and took a nap...the room was comfortable and clean and we were very comfy there. It is an older motel so don't expect modern luxury.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Wheelock

Not so sweet dreams

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you want a good nights sleep DO NOT stay here..pillows and bed feel like cardboard.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from Albin, WY

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It's an older motel but still very comfortable. Perfect room for our family of 4. They followed up with us because we were coming in pretty late. Had the door open & the heat turned up for us. They even said we could stay later if we needed to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by Ana from California

Basic needs

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not good for the price but since I did not check out any other hotels in town, maybe it is good enough. The staff is excellent!