Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Boutique hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: price is not really worth it. Very decent hotels in the area for a fraction of the price like Makedonia Palace.
Location: Best location, waterfront, close to ladadika district, white tower, museums, restaurants, bars.
This is a small boutique hotel with beautiful rooms. the hotel is right on the water so the sea view rooms are excellent with a breathtaking sunset every night. The partial views are also nice. The location couldn't be better. It is walking distance to almost everything, right in the centre of the vibrant city. The only downside would be the value. Personally I think it's very overpriced for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Arkansas

Best hotel in the area

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Had a lovely experience at Daios Luxury Living in Thessaloniki. Hotel is very clean and in the perfect location. The bar and restaurant had amazing food. The breakfast was unbelievable as well. I will definitely go back to Daios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Pillows. They were a little too stiff for my liking. I wish they could offer choices.
Great location. Beautiful panorama and sunset. Walking distance to everything. Nice breakfast with attentive service. The restaurant offers delicious food. Complimentary mini bar. Valet parking. Last but not the least, hotel staff is excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great location for watching sunsets or going to the museum. Staff were really helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Izhak

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
More like a 4 star boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel by the waterfront.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nothing but positive things to say aboutvthis hotel. Lovely spacious suite, modern bathroom, comfortable bed, excellent service, free minibar drinks etc. We even got a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival and little chocolates in ourvroom every night when we arrived back after dinner. Great location near the waterfront close to lots of restaurants and a short ealk to shopping district. Would not hes6to reco7this hotel if you are staying in Thessaloniki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff were extremely friendly. We had a superior double room which was excellent - spacious and comfy. All mod cons and could not wish for anything more. Breakfast was fantastic. Hotel in good central location. Plenty of good cafes and restaurants close to hand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Outstanding hotel in a city with little real competition. Directly on the seafront with wide views of the sea. Top notch breakfasts as well
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels