Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Panorama

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel on a hill up above Thessaloniki. It's a short journey down to the city on one direction or the beaches in the other direction. What makes the hotel so special is the staff. They are quietly attentive and extremely helpful. The food cannot be faulted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Good hotel, close to amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Clean, pleasant/helpful staff, very reasonably priced, close to shops, €15 taxi to thessaloniki or airport. Dated room decor, cluttered rooms but overall recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Older hotel with beautiful ocean view.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The view from the dining area was beautiful. The rooms were small and the AC worked poorly. I thought the hotel was going to be closer to the airport but it was quite far and no where near town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great views!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great views, nice, clean and spacious room, welcoming staff! What more could you ask for!
4 out of 5
by Detelin

Great for peace and views

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stay at this hotel.The staff were really helpful and friendly and the breakfast was outstanding.The view from the balcony at sunset its probably the best in whole of Thessaloniki.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Tucson

Airport here we come!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk person was welcoming and spoke English The lobby was very nice but the room was a little dated, Bathroom had tub with fabric shower curtain that stuck to me the twin beds put together were comfortable. The room that we were in had a balcony that faced the city and the view was spectacular well worth the drive up the mountain. The hotel is in a residential neighborhood however we did notice a Chinese restaurant nearby but the hotel did have a restaurant. Breakfast was very nice. All in all I don't think the hotel rates 4 stars- a 3 yes. We were picking someone up from the airport which is about 20 minutes away.
3 out of 5
by Troy from Ketchikan

Hotel Panorama.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very dated, but functional if you need a place to stay. The terrace for breakfast is a great, scenic venue for events. The bad: food and decor was lacking, there is no secure parking, and getting to the location even with GPS is difficult due to the proximity to other streets.
3 out of 5
by Aleksejs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel panorama

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Short walk into a busy little town with plenty of places to eat and drink. Hotel has lots of character but has becomeas bit tired and just needs a few repairs and upgrades to rrturn it's former glory.however this did not spoil our stay in any way.