Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chisinau, Moldova

Cozy hotel 2 blocks from boardwalk

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Perfect hotel for business traveler. Great helpful staff. Taxi stand around the corner and bus stop. Great walk along boardwalk. Will return often.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good customer care

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Every one was helpful and friendly. Very supportive and made my stay comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Hotel is in fairly desperate need of renovation. The room and facility seemed antiquated and overused. The hotel staff was average and seemed to be trying to make the best of what it was.
4 out of 5
by Oxana

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Confortable hotel, good place to go to Euromedika. Nice walk on seaside.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t.lebanon

Good hotel for 2 nights not more

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Good location near the beach and 3 km only to centre of thessaloniki
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Location for a Great Price

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The old school look of a hotel... I love that.
Cons: Bathtub could use a non-slip mat.
Location: Nice, little coffee shop across the street with bougatsa. Hair/nail salon called Strength and Beauty that was walking distance. Convenient Taxi Stand
This place is such a deal! Rooms reminded me of mid century modern...I loved it. I had a balcony with a view of the water. Rooms were clean and the staff was very awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a one night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with great service, friendly staff, parking spot,clean rooms. The location is very good only 10-15 minutes to the center and it overlooks the sea. I truly reccomend getting the sea view room the price is good and the view is astonishing.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thessaloniki

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel. All the facilities required with helpful staff. Good room and great WiFi. Have no problem recommending easy to park car near hotel unlike city centre hotels but still close to city centre just a short taxi or walk.
3 out of 5
by Argyroulla


Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location!! Good hotel generally. The only negative thing is that they didn't let us know about breakfast's extra charge at the reception check-in so we paid extra at the check-out. Great restaurant next to the hotel!!