Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Abdulla

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Maria Chatziparaschi, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your excellent review! We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Maria Chatziparaschi Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by samuel

Past glamour that need renovation

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
The noise isolation is wrong,the rooms to Salaminos street get a lot of noise from outside.Air condition did not work and the window can be opened because of the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for your time in writing this review. It is highly appreciated. You give us the opportunity to inform you that we are in the process of implementing a renovation in 2018 and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future and offer you a better experience. We wish you all the best, Maria Chatziparaschi Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Great stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a wonderful location! Perfect WiFi connection throughout the entire hotel. Great breakfast and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Dear valued guest, We are very happy to read your review. It is such a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us so much. We wish you all the best and we are looking forward in welcoming you again. Best regards, Maria Chatziparaschi Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff are friendly and accommodative. Fairly spacious. Nice hotel close to beach
5 out of 5
by DORIS A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT PEOPLE, NEEDS UPGRADE

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staffs were very nice, but the hotel policy needs some update. I arrived at the middle of the night and needed some peace and good sleep. However, I realized soon that I was putting up in a 'smoking' room and the AC was not effective. The next day I was moved to a 'non-smoking' room, but I believe the sound of some 'music' prevailed in the air practically throughout the night and it continued for remaining two nights as well. Luckily the AC worked well in the room (so I could close the window), but the tripping of power on three occasions made me think that the hotel needs to upgrade its systems. All the same, the staffs were very polite and hospitable. I will recommend this hotel for its location and staffs, but some people may feel offended because of the lack of 'true peace'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind and enlightening review. It is much appreciated! We are very proud of our people and your comments verify it. You offer us the opportunity to inform you that we are planning a renovation and we are taking very seriously all issues. Let me please inform you of something that occurs here in Greece: all windows have a mechanism that enables you to leave them in tilted position, so that fresh air can enter the room without being wide open. It is not unlocked or broken and it can easily return to its upright position and close firmly with a simple turn of the window handle. When a window is in tilted position, the A/C inside the room does not work. We are very sorry that we didn't offer you a good night sleep. We are deeply unhappy for your inconvenience. We hope to welcome you again and offer you a more pleasant experience. Best regards, Maria Chatziparaschi Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Patroklos

I would definitely stay again!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service , fantastic breakfast, excellent wifi, small bed.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Beautiful elegance

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast. Beautiful lobby and room.
5 out of 5
by PANTELAKIS

very good

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's a nice hotel , the only thing that have to complain is that from their web site it seems you have ocean view from the hotel, the fact is that you cannot see ocean from the hotel at all. But it's a short walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Maria Chatziparaschi, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for your time in writing this review. There are sea view rooms on the upper floors of our hotel overlooking Thermaikos gulf. As you well understand it is not possible for a hotel to have all rooms facing the sea. We hope that your overall experience in our hotel was positive. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Maria Chatziparaschi Guest Relations Manager