Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel in the centre of town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Really warm welcome from the guy on reception despite it being nearly 11pm due to late flight. Room was bigger than expected and had good air con. Although hotel is near the centre of Thessaloniki, the area was quiet so easy to have a good sleep. The only slight negative is that the shower is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good neighborhood, clean, main tourist objects can be reached on foot. A great deal for this price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you expect for the price.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good. Older hotel with small rooms but high ceilings. Good wifi and great reception people. Free breakfast was terrible. Good location near city center and buses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel of nightlife.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I really recommend this hotel. It's close to the centre of nightlife and easily accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City central

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good wifi, bad smelly and mouldy bathroom not much more i can say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Bay

Good for the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location is good, walkable to the train station and the center of the city, plenty of restaurants, etc. nearby.
I stayed here twice for a total of four nights, and found it to be just fine, better than expected. An older hotel retrofitted over time, rooms are euro-small but not too tight, had a frig and solid enough wifi. Walls are a bit thin but wasn't a problem, and not much street noise. Location is great, at the city center end of the area having the most hotels but walkable to the rail station. I was a bit concerned going in because this was the lowest-rated hotel I'd booked for my trip, but it definitely exceeded expectations and was better than some other places I stayed. Nothing fancy, but no issues either.
2 out of 5
by Thalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale from Seattle

Downtown Thessaloniki

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mice older hotel. The staff was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by stewart from Perth Western Australian

Our stay in Thessaloniki

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room in an old but historic looking hotel. The room was tired looking so I would say this was a 2 star but breakfast was lovely very Greek and the staff were very nice especially the breakfast room lady. There was a lift and the hotel was very clean . We could walk to everything and Thessaloniki is a cheap place to visit with great shopping. The hotel was great for the harbour based on price we would recommend