Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2017
OK. Room nice.Hotel staff good, but speak not german.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Executive suite was amusing! Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night before going to airport, clean room, bathroom a little small . Curtains to small to cover the width of window !
1 out of 5
by Hope

Don't stay here!!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
DON'T stay here! I was happy until I found ants in my bed and on the table next to my bed. The staff came in and was going to spray ant posion while I was in the room with my bags open. They gave me another room but put me on the same floor as a high school group. I love kids but they played soccer in the hallway kicking my door over and over and the room next to me played the same 4 songs loudly after midnight. The nice front desk guy then moved me after 12 am to another room, making it my third room. Mistakes happen but the manager would not compensate me at all. In fac, when I asked for the 15 dollar airport transport fee to be taken off they said no. The front desk said if I didn't pay for it she would have to. Nice management style. If you want a nice clean bug free place to stay, don't stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's away from Thessaloniki city center so be sure you plan that with travel accommodations. The rooms are dated but there is active remodeling happening. The common areas are nicely appointed and the breakfast is first rate. Staff was friendly and helpful when we had problems with our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We won't stay in this hotel again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast room looked nice.
Cons: The hotel receptions was very rude.
Location: You really can't find anything else nearby.
We arrived tired at 8 p.m. The receptionist gave us wrong key card at the 4th floor. We went down once to change the card. Again, it didn't work. So we thought OK - maybe she gave us wrong remote for the air conditioner (the room number was written only on a sticker of the air conditioner remote control) and knocked at the room door next to us, tried the card there - it worked. We enter the room. After 10 minutes we've noticed that the remote didn't work for this air conditioner so I went AGAIN at the reception to change it and inform her that she gave us wrong room card and to note that we are in the room next door. The receptionist was so rude, yelling at me, like it was my mistake she couldn't find out where was the mistake. Instead of me going up and down 4 times, she was the one that was supposed to do that! Obviously no idea how to work with clients! 2 stars is enough for this hotel, at least for these period of the year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff is friendly, breakfast is good. The swimming pool is empty during autumn and winter. There isn't anything to do nearby, at least not in autumn. Might be better in summertime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed a night but I wish we could have stayed longer. The bed was so comfortable! Too bad the weather didn't suit lounging on the beach next to the hotel when we were there.
5 out of 5
by Ilias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels