Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponchatoula, LA

Nice clean room, large suite room.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean. Good price
Location: Close to downtown.
Nice clean room, large suite room that had convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but funny smelling.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the rooms smelled like my cinnamon protein powder. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball trip

Posted May 13, 2017
Got a smoking room and had no others to change with. But your cleaning lady Robin took excellent care of us and made it as good as she could. Went above and beyond 🤓🤓
4 out of 5
by Garilyn

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the loud baseball players running the halls at night everything was great
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

Charlotte C

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The a/c in the room was not on when we got there, we turned it on and 45 minutes later when we were leaving to go to a wedding it still was not cool. We were sweating to death. The big issue was there was a flying roach in the room that seem to want to attack us. It was on the bed. The desk clerk was very nice and understanding, she held another room for us and at 12:45am when we returned to the hotel we had to move. She did comp our room, which I was very surprised and happy about. She did right the wrong.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very short trip but the ease of check in and check out was great. The breakfast was pretty good and beds are comfy
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Super clean and quiet. Awesome room and great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet and safe location. Nice hotel staff. Pleasant breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly located, close to everything. Clean and superb staff. Breakfast was delicious. Will be back!!!