Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Rapids, MN

Perfect Stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Stayed here for one night.. it was perfect.. nice pool area.. big hot tub area.. CLEAN!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by C'mon Inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at C'mon Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka MN

Great hotel for a family to stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Comfy clean and a great area to talk with friends and family.
1 out of 5
by David

Not Good

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was non-existent. I booked on your website 30 minutes before arrival. When I arrived at the hotel, she tried to charge me $25 more for the night's stay - when I showed her the confirmation email, she said she couldn't honor that rate but would knock $15 off - all of this over the span of 15 minutes of confusion on her part at 11:00 at night - I guess I understand why there were only 3 vehicles there that night at a 50-room hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Right in town,close to everything

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was nice little hotel. The staff wasn't very nice and it was within walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by MONICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked this place. Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was great. When you walk in there is a very nice comfy area to relax. Pool area was always stocked with towels and overall costumer service was excellent. I loved it and so did my kids.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Comfort and Class

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The premises were very clean and well kept. We would definitely stay here again. Especially appreciated the great front desk service and tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Minnesota

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay! It was a girls getaway weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great place to hang out, visit and relax!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The courtyard provides a great place to gather, visit or enjoy a great book!
Location: The HIVE across from the parking lot has cool drinks and great burgers!
The rooms and clean and comfy without a doubt! The real deal is enjoying the courtyard; filled with oversized leather furniture which provides a relaxing atmosphere for hanging out to visit and relax! The aquarium will keep young and old mesmerized for hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thief River Falls, Mn

Nice and convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: On major road with shopping and resaurants
Enjoyed the good breakfasts. Room was good, spacious and location of hotel was handy with restaurants and shopping close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by cmon Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!