Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, for the price.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We were coming to Thief River Falls to move our son into college. This hotel was the best price and it ended up also being clean and comfortable. It also had free breakfast with many choices. It was a great deal for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Brainerd

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. The biscuits and gravy were very good. We were only there 1 night for a funeral so we really did not use the pool or even the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The whole toilet was loose moved around no coffee pot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: all good, Restaurant on site was Great . Need to advertise that more in lobby. I almost went to town before I walked down the hall and peek in.
Cons: Pool water was cold
Clean Room, Nice staff. Great beds . Good food @ in house restaurant .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls., MN

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: All outside doors need to have locks on them that are opened with card keys. As a woman the lack of this is very troublesome.
Room was better than I had expected from a Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast
Cons: The rooms were a little small and the beds are doubles not queen sized.
The hotel was clean, the rooms were decent, and the continental breakfast was terrific! For a quick night stay, it was more than we needed and the kids enjoyed the pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were small. Heater was stuck on high. Night clerk was very rude. Probably won't stay there again unless I have to
5 out of 5
by Kim from ARNOLDS PARK, IA

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
WE WERE IN THIEF RIVER FALLS FOR A FAMILY GATHERING THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT. ROOM WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS VERY FREINDLY AND INFORMATIVE WE LIKED THE BREAKFAST OFFERED EACH MORNING WOULD STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was reasonable!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine but didn't care for having to use stairs. My feet hurt all the time and scream when using stairs!