Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Subramanian from Los Angeles

Decent Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for couple of weeks. The Room was good. The staff were super helpful. Free Breakfast is decent.
2 out of 5
by Emil from Bangalore

close to techno park, no frills service

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
no frills service. is very close to techno park and kazhakkuttam railway station. service is quite ordinary without much botheration. room is very congested and cleanliness is average. food is awful and breakfast is not complimentary.
2 out of 5
by Prajish from kerala

Hotel is good BUT....

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Its one of the best hotels..... but now its becoming really bad.... main door and the bathroom doors are not good... it should be maintained well.... torn bed sheets..... i was not at all happy this time..... they have to really maintain it well
4 out of 5
by Nez from India

Ok for short business trip

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Budget hotel near to Tvm technopark.compact rooms good for a nights stay.breakfast buffet is very small spread but cannot complain.
3 out of 5
by Jayaraj from Trichur

Location is very near to IT Park

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Good for a business traveler for over night stay
4 out of 5
by Prajish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad

Posted Nov 25, 2011 on Hotels
while the hotel layout is good, the spread of the food is very poor. lack of attached bar is big deficiency. the reception staff need tobe trained in guiding the customers about the local location. most unfortunately these boys do not have an iota of knowledge regarding the places tobe visited in and around trvendrum. the room service quality / house keeping needs to be improved a lot, overall i may not visit again nor will i recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHENNAI INDIA

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
A few suggestions /observations : 1.Food was homely. But during nights you are having only buffet. Suggest there should be other items also. No juices were also available. 2. Kids channel was not available in TV. During family stay, kids would like to watch their programmes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels