Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff are exceptionally good, has a good roof top restaurant. My only problem was with getting internet connection and as a result had to change hotels.
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Newcastle, Australia

A very nice hotel in an OK area

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a short auto rickshaw ride away from most of the sights. A comfortable hotel with great staff and the breakfast had good variety
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

An excellent cost effective hotel in Trivandrum

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice hotel, 24 h service, taxi service, nice drivers, excellent restaurant, diverse breakfast, excellent staffs.
4 out of 5
by Harish from Kochi

Overnight Stay with Family

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

旧市内

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は清潔でサービスもよい 朝食もバラエティある
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Central location close to train station.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Staff were very good very friendly and very helpful
Cons: Cleanliness of pool area and lighting to roof restaurant and hot water to shower
Location: Location is central close to train station
Not really a tourist hotel more for business people. No hot water for showering, small rooftop pool with bird crap all over. Restaurant food average and so dark you could only just see what you were eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vasudeva reddy from Bangalore

Excellent !!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
we got a room in 11th floor and Hotel room was very good and staff was very supportive.It is very near to Railway station and central city & main bus stand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I like the hotel because it is very clean and is located very close to the railway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel , very conveniently situated.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The only disappointing thing was the gentleman who spoke loudly on his mobile phone late at night while smoking profusely outside my room, otherwise hotel was excellent.