Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by anil kumar from Delhi

Poor service from Hotel .com

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
when i have reached they refused that they have any booking.. Then I have show to show confirmation mail. Ever after that also it took 30 min to get confirmation ...I have called you toll free number but even after holding for 20 mins no one came online it keep saying all executives are busy... Pathetic also Have been charged in US$ ??? AMX has charged me Rs. 4126.21 more them shown on screen Rs3,947.04... This has happened to me second time.. Imagine the situation if i had my family with me???
4 out of 5
by koshy from Mavelikara

A nice stay in Windsor Rajadhani,Trivandrum

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Windsor Rajadhani.The facilities are very good,the staff very helpful and friendly. The food was excellent and breakfast had excellent spread. Overall very comfortable stay. There was some confusion reg. rate advised by Hotels.com since I did not carry a copy but this was rectified when they took out a copy themselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed, helpful, great suite

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, luxurious, clean, good food, good pool
We had an exhausting journey from Australia due to along delay and the reception staff reacted by just bringing us up to our room immediately, no big paper works and delays and to our surprise upgraded us to a suite, which was luxurious and wonderful. They were very helpful genuine and friendly. The breakfast buffet was delicious, a Indian/western mix with good coffee, the pool was clean and refreshing, the bed very comfortable. Great place to arrive in India!
3 out of 5
by MAYANK SHEKHER from INDIA

Comfy beds”; “Great location”; “Fantastic service”

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay..."They need to work on foods as they have most of foods for south people...North people will have big disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Authentic Kerala Cuisine

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Nice ambience and great food.
The staff was friendly and ready to assist with your queries. The rooms were also available despite our early check-in and were clean and nicely furnished. We opt for breakfast and lunch buffet and the food served were tasty and truly Kerala-authentic (or at least my hubby claims so!). We ordered room service too and didn't have to wait long to satisfy our hunger pangs.
4 out of 5
by Ashakej from Nz

Good service

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Urmila from U K

Fantastic experience!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
An excellent hotel with great service, good food and brilliant staff! I would book this hotel again, definately. Thank you
1 out of 5
by Pramila from London

Nice hotel near city

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel is not bad
Cons: The staff competence
Location: The location is okay and few kilometers there is a palace, muesum and some other places
The staff were not dealing in a professional manner. We did not have hot water in our bathroom and had to request for this to be sorted out. We have to call reception 3-4 times before someone could come up to our room and still could not manage to sort the problem. In our experience the staff were not competent. Also the swimming pool was out of order and could not swim. Staff over charged us on food and beverages. We had problems with this hotel especially the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and near temples.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Nice stay and very helpful hotel staff. Great reception from your staff.
5 out of 5
by livero from cochin

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, very good service. Happy to be back, if needed.