Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very rough and dirty beach

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very dirty and rough beach. Please don't book this hotel in case beach is your priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coimbatore

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel. My kids enjoyed their stay. Room had excellent veiw of beach. Nice place to spend some time with family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is superb but theproperty maintained poor

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location and accessibility
Cons: Property maintenance
Property not maintained properly. otherwise stay was good. Food OK. Highly overpriced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well maintained property.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice experience and the ambience is great. Very beautiful view from the balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place for price

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Problem with hot water. Have to waste 10 to 15 buckets of water to get hot water. Hugh waste of water probably in every rooms. Informed manager but they don't care about it I think. Kerala Gov really have to take this issue seriously. May have to install hot water system close to rooms. Other than it was great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant service is pathetic. They provide buffet for Lunch and Dinner and when you want to order a food of your choice then the say it will be delivered in 40 min and takes ages to deliver it. As far as comfort is concerned this hotel is pathetic. They restrict you to go for 450 per person buffet for Veg and don't support for food of your choice. This is like a gurudwara Langar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in site and services.....

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and plesant accomodation at sea beach. Spent our happy time there.
2 out of 5
by Sergei from Belgium

maybe an OK hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good views from the rooms, nice pool area and the garden. The nearby beach is nice, but it was not advisable to swim there. The internet stopped working at some point, and at the reception they said to wait for another day, they could not do anything. The rooms are dated, rusty doors, dirty ceiling, and overall miserable condition I would say. However, perhaps by Indian standards this is an OK hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your valuable feed back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but over priced

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is beautiful. The room was dated and over priced in comparison to other hotels that we have stayed at in Kerala. Our room was next to the pool so always had noisy workers chatting outside or sitting on our balcony. Although the bed was comfortable it was well worn and needed an upgrade. The hotel staff were helpful and had great recommendations
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We have noted your concern and will definitely look into the room you were provided. Thanks for the review Manager