Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Horrible hotel in French side not in Geneva, nothing to do after 10 pm and very rude staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good aparthotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very good apartment hotel. You definitely need your own car to get here. Apparently room service was not available since we booked through Expedia. Breakfast at €11 is overpriced for a coffee and croissant - please avoid. Otherwise we had a very nice stay in the 1 bed apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Aparthotel near CREN

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
My experince was nice I wanted aparthotel with kitchen and close to Geneva airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice kitchenette and not far from airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice in superior studio considering free wifi and self-parking. This is your best choice if the location near CERN and not far from GVA airport what you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but needs to work on cleanliness

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice with two drawbacks: cleanliness and the bad. They only clean the rooms between visitors or maybe weekly but they did not clean my room during my 6 night stay. This can be OK, but they apparently don't clean the rooms well enough between guests. Several hairs from previous guests were found when I arrived and the room only had a semi-clean feel to it. Since they did not come during the visit, it only got worse. If they cleaned more throughly, the lack of daily cleaning would be OK. The hallways and exterior also showed that they are not putting effort into maintenance. The 2nd issue was the bed which was hard as a board making sleep difficult. Also, you pretty much need a car as it is near major roads, but not much else. Having a kitchen was large room was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u k

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is good and even the staffs very helpful. But its too far from the city and i spend 60€ a day for the shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North lincolnshire UK

Nice, clean hotel with helpful friendly staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We arrived late due to a delayed flight but the receptionist couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel was full and my son and daughter had been given a double room instead of a twin. They were offered a superior double with a separate pullout bed. The room was huge and sorted out very quickly. Our standard double was a pull down bed which was impossible to walk around without climbing over the bed. The room had a good, well equipped kitchenette.( A toaster would have been useful). Supermarket not far away to stock up. Overall a very clean and great value family hotel. Due to the hotels location a hire car is recommended. I cannot comment on the food as we didn't use the resteraunt.