Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value; close to CERN.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: CERN visit.
Room was perfectly clean, new furniture. Well stocked kitchen. Quite small, but once the bed is folded out of the way there is good space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u k

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is good and even the staffs very helpful. But its too far from the city and i spend 60€ a day for the shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North lincolnshire UK

Nice, clean hotel with helpful friendly staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We arrived late due to a delayed flight but the receptionist couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel was full and my son and daughter had been given a double room instead of a twin. They were offered a superior double with a separate pullout bed. The room was huge and sorted out very quickly. Our standard double was a pull down bed which was impossible to walk around without climbing over the bed. The room had a good, well equipped kitchenette.( A toaster would have been useful). Supermarket not far away to stock up. Overall a very clean and great value family hotel. Due to the hotels location a hire car is recommended. I cannot comment on the food as we didn't use the resteraunt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Appartment-Hotel near CERN

Posted Aug 28, 2016
New, very clean and reasonably-priced apart-hotel, with studios equipped with a small kitchen, very good beds, close to the french-swiss border, close to CERN, 15 km from Lake Geneva. Helpful staff. Quiet. Got a very good price by booking a package deal (flight+hotel)
4 out of 5
by noura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.E. England

Handy for Geneva Airport , Lac Lemain , Jura Mts .

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed here for a family wedding in August 2016 . What a great hidden gem ! You will need a hirecar or taxi as the hotel is outside town , although for a single night you may manage with the Belgian Restaurant adjoining Aparthotel Adagio or Cassanova Italian Restaurant two minutes away . Breakfast on offer at 11Euros is good value , with scrambled eggs , sausage , bacon , fruit juices , cereals , cold ham , cheeses , pastries , tea & coffee . Rooms are spacious and clean , equipped with kettle , microwave , 2 ring hob , dishwasher , fridge , crockery , pans , glasses & cutlery . Hair-driers are provided , irons & ironing boards are available from Reception . Reception staff were helpful & courteous as were the waiting staff at breakfast . Recommended !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice, clean basic hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff were lovely.
Cons: Car rental could be arranged by the hotel staff.
Location: Scenery was beautiful once we managed to travel in the locality. The attached restaurant specialised in muscles and most dishes were muscle dishes.
Basic hotel to use as a base. You need a car to utilise it's proximity to Geneva. The staff were helpful with local bus routes but could not arrange car rental for us, we had to return to the airport to arrange car rental with the company in person. Scenery was beautiful once we managed to travel in the locality. The attached restaurant specialised in muscles and most dishes were muscle dishes. The neighbouring hotel had an Italian Restaurant attached, the pasta was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by noura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Gutes Hotel, kostenloses Parken mit genügend Parkplätzen, Auswahl an Frühstück hätte etwas umfangreicher sein können sonst alles ok