Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2018
Great place. It was just like the description. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Okay hotel for an overnight stop. I wouldn't recommend for more than one night. A lot of activity of in and out at night all to one room; cops showed up. Upon check-in was told room wasn't clean yet it would be another hour or so and wasn't offered anywhere to store my luggage. Room was acceptable in cleanliness. The fridge had been unplugged so it took a while for it to cool off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the usual comfort

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Pros: the location of this hotel is very good for our needs.
Cons: The beds. They were TOO HARD. I could bounce a baseball off the mattress, and the pillows were too little.
Location: It is convenient to the restaurants and shopping and to the location we needed.
Usually our stay is very good; this time, the beds were like rocks, very hard and uncomfortable. The gym room, which my grandchildren usually love, NOTHING worked in there. Most of the equipment was gone, and those that was left, was broken. Next time, i will look around for another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by AS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Not a stay I want to repeat

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Upgrade and fix broken things, but other than move the location not sure what they could do about the car noise.
Staff were very nice but location is awful. Sounds like cars are driving thru the room. Room was clean but run down, tub wouldn't drain, hot water was sporadic, remote was taped back together, hole in wall had been patched but not painted, ceiling was failing off in the bathroom. Door lock was broken but it was fixed quickly after I reported it.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before and always come back
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joann

filthy beyond anything imaginable

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience .booked hotel because it had a fridge and microwave and pool but pool was green and literally had a toilet seat from one of the rooms by it.The floors were filthy. no microwave or fridge in the room had to call and get them to call a maintence man to bring one. the bed was hard as a rock and you felt like you had no sleep after a night on the mattress.
4 out of 5
by barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan K

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great, accommodating staff. Clean room. Nice community.