Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Room was kept pretty clean. Area and hotel was loud with parties and screaming. Ac didnt work right and the pool was green and growing.
1 out of 5
by Bill from Wisconsin

Not happy

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
First of all the reason we chose quality in was because of previous good experience. However when booking this room online we chose it because of the pool. It was NOT mentioned online that the pool was closed. So imagine my family's disapointment when after a 16 hour drive we checked in to learn that the pool was closed because of a chemical imbalance. If we would've known that it was closed we would've chosen a different hotel with a working pool for the 95 degree heat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
This is just not the best place to stay if you have a family because it's a little small not too clean and the pool was filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: new staff
I am absolutely disgusted with this hotel and their staff. The front desk person lied to my face and again to the person who called from Expedia. I will never visit this hotel again, and quite frankly if this is the way Quality Inn's do business, I will never utilize any of their hotels again. I booked on Expedia and requested a room with two double beds. I had a print out to prove it. The lady at the front desk said that Expedia booked it wrong and said one King. Rather than admit that a mistake had been made, she lied repeatedly! And made no attempt to fix it. I called Expedia and asked how that mistake had been made. AND guess what, it wasn't. The front desk person was lying. Expedia called her to try to fix it and SHE LIED AGAIN! She then (5 mins after telling me it was there mistake) told Expedia that my husband had called and asked to change the bed to a King. My husband didn't even know where we were staying - so that's literally impossible. Not to mention, I was with him driving all day! She told Expedia that there was no manager available to approve my refund (so that I could move to another hotel). And they couldn't give me a roll away bed or anything. So I was stuck there unless I lost my money. What a scam and what "quality" staff!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Non -Smoking stinking room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We reserved a non-smoking room that had a horrible smell of smoke. The air in the room was so bad that after we returned home the smell was still in my cpap machine. Also we had the same room at the end of July and on this stay I discovered the same stains on the same blanket on the same bed. I will not visit here again. The ice bucket was busted and parts of the freezer was laying on top of the microwave.
4 out of 5
by britt from thomaston ga

quality was ok

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by brittany from thomaston

goodstay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
2 out of 5
by Robert from Orlando, FL

A care worn place well cared for.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facility does have a lot of wear, but is in overall good condition. Not a bad place to stay, especially given the limited options in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine but the room was about 30.00$ higher than what was quoted!