Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by April from Covington, Georgia

Reasonable and Relaxed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxed reasonable and great for shopping
4 out of 5
by Griselda from Colorado

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Otto, NC

Could have been better.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, but there was no water pressure in the morning so we could not take a shower. The staff was notified but did not bother to get back with us as to what was the problem. The room was acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: didn't stick around.
There were bugs, only 2 towels in the room, No WiFi, No shampoo or conditioner, No coffee maker, Broken furniture, Chairs & table, a phone that didn't work, burn holes in the bedspreads, no breakfast and noise all night. No one on staff could speak English. Second floor and the walkway railing was rocking and not safe. I guess that pretty well sums it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, but our room had some issues. We found two bugs in the room and the bathtub had damage to it. One of the locks on the door was broken.
4 out of 5
by james from Aiken S.C.

great Drag race

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
friendly owner and staff
1 out of 5
by James from James Radford

S**t hole go some where else

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
this is by far the nastiest hotel my family and i have ever atempted to stay in. We have traveled all over the south east united state and this is by far the dirtiest place. When we went to the fornt desk to ask about being reimbursed the mananger was complete a**hole about it. He stated the rooms where just remodeled thats a lie. The carpet in the rooms had hole's and very dirty and smelled like it was under water for a copy year's then dried out with a molded smell and the tub was full of dirt. Save your money and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from lima

get what you pay for

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Property was a little run down. Hair dryer didn't work. Light falling down in bathroom. Ok for a 1 night stay. Close to fast food. Right off interstate
3 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels