Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refuse

Posted Dec 15, 2015
No iron in room, no iron board, microwave knob missing. Refused to stay in room....not up to expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel old, Staff does not communicate.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything needs to be updated to the 20th century. And i know this is the 21st century.
Location: Small town, Not much to do.
Stayed first night. Man checked us in. The following morning a Lady fussed because we had a dog and the man did not charge for the dog. Stayed six days later and I told the Man I had a dog and he did not charge a fee. I told him I didn't want that Woman yelling at me again and he assured me it would not happen, Well when we checked out the Woman fussed at me again and I just walked away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awful stay. The hotel looked abandon. The upkeep was poor. The room had old cigarette butts and beer caps under the bed. the bathtub was so bad we didn't take a shower. there was no continental breakfast. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Armuchee

Bainbridge

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
at first glance, I thought the hotel was closed, only 1 car in lot/ At first the room appeared to be clean, until i went to the bathroom, hair on the shower stall, and in tub, hair on the sink top, and the floor had not been vacuumed. They had all of 2 pieces of packaged honey buns, for brreakfast. One pack of coffee in room. Would not choose it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Eustis

Disgusting

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was disgusting, smelled horrible, had stained sheets, pillow cases, mold and mildew in the shower and on ceiling. Roaches everywhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from the 1970's

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed only one night, but everything about the room was dated. No iron/ironing board in the room, old refrigerator and microwave, bathroom very small, linen very old fashioned. Pool is out of order.....This hotel needs a total renovation