Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This was our third Best Western this fall and have found them to be convenient to the interstate, have a friendly staff and a great breakfast. We will chose them when ever possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful. Always stay here on on way to Florida or when visiting Valdosta.
Good location. Close to the highway, VSU, and Moody. Rooms was spotless as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgiap

Enjoyed

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Enjoyed. Spacious with many great amenities: kitchen, dining & sitting areas. Weird TV channel system was difficult to navigate. Bedding good - mattress not the best. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were able to find everything.
We visited my grandaughter at Valdosta State and attended parents week end and the football game. Another grandson came fromf University of West Florida for the game and we had a little family reunion. (Valdosta State played UWF).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff, great room, and great hot breakfast! If I have to go back to Valdosta I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice place to stay overnight. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Enjoyed the stay while traveling. Friendly as nd clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

More Than Expected

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Our room was large and very spacious. Our dog was welcomed without question. All aspects of the property are maintained and appointed in a superior way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Staff was very friendly. I would stay there again for a longer trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel, safe clean area close restaurants.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We would definitely stay there again. The only complaint I have is with the cleaning staff & really it's not a complaint, our room was short of towels, bedsheets & blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Fine for 1-2 night stay. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Suite was oddly divided. Kitchen could have been better stocked.