Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff, great room, and great hot breakfast! If I have to go back to Valdosta I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Birmingham

Repulsively high priced for a hotel room

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was good although we noticed there were no grab bars in the shower, which would be a source of concern for some. Also my wife wanted a genuine bed spread to cover up with but we had only the top sheet and a blanket. The reason I didn't rate the overall experience a 5 was quite simple: At almost $200, the cost of the room for a night was breathtakingly expensive. After having stayed in many hotels and motels over the decades, the value received for the money spent was quite poor. By contrast, the night after our stay in the Best Western Plus in Valdosta we stayed the following night in a Hampton Inn in Peachtree City south of Atlanta. We got a very nice room with comparable amenities, two complementary bottled waters upon check in, and a call from the front desk a half hour after check in simply to make sure we were happy with the room - at a price ONE THIRD THAT AT THE BEST WESTERN! For this reason I will avoid Best Western hotels in the future. Spending that much for a room is, quite simply, foolish and wasteful. It's simply not worth it.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, offers a nice breakfast and the rooms and bathrooms are very large. Checkout was at 11 and they even extended ours until 12 since we were traveling through and checked in around 12am. Great staff
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Sterling Heights, Michigan

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Best Western overnight on our way to Disney World. Great place to stay, right off I75,easy off and on. Hotel was very nice and had everything we need for our stop. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice place to stay overnight. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Enjoyed the stay while traveling. Friendly as nd clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

More Than Expected

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Our room was large and very spacious. Our dog was welcomed without question. All aspects of the property are maintained and appointed in a superior way.