Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were able to find everything.
We visited my grandaughter at Valdosta State and attended parents week end and the football game. Another grandson came fromf University of West Florida for the game and we had a little family reunion. (Valdosta State played UWF).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff, great room, and great hot breakfast! If I have to go back to Valdosta I will be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by aristides h from culter


Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
horrible not great for anyone who has asthma or allergies to pets
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Savannah, GA

Good Weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting Valdosta for a professional conference and found the hotel to be the perfect place for peace and quiet after a long day. I was able to relax by the pool, finish homework assignments and utilize the fitness room for exercise.
5 out of 5
by Carole from Nashville

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling to Florida and had a big spacious room for the night
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Jacksonville

Home away from home

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay here again. Love having the extra room with suite. Husband can watch TV as late as he wants while kids and I go to bed early in other room. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
by catherine from Naples

Good for pets.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable for an overnight stay. There are very few pet friendly hotels on the interstate so this was a perfect stop. Will stay again and glad we found it.
5 out of 5
by Hallie from Elgin, IL

Happy vaca!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay!! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, great breakfast, and really nice pool with hot tub. Landscaped nice and tropical looking with plenty of chairs and umbrellas.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Miami

"Best" is an understatement

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was recommended by a friend and I loved it! Friendly staff and so comfy!! Loved that they're smoke free and pet friendly!!!
3 out of 5
by Karen

Could have been much nicer.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had disaster written all over it. We got there early to check-in and were told that our room wasn't clean yet. We were allowed to check-in and was told they would have the room clean in one hour. When we returned four hours later and entered our room, there was already people in the room showering. The attendant at the front desk was very confused but very helpful. She gave us a room (different from what we had already paid for) and we went on our way. When we entered the new room, there were beer cans sitting on the table and the tub looked 20+ years old.