Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible room

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
absolutly horrible, shower was unusable, room was nasty and small as heck definatly not worth 45 dollars a night
2 out of 5
by Charlene Brazeale from Valdosta, Ga.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Had 4 in room only receive 1 towel and 1 rag. Had to go to front office and ask for more both nights of stay. Air condition didn't work told office personal and was instructed that it would be fixed and wasn't. Pool never available. I would not recommend this hotel @ all to anyone not a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Briarwood, Valdosta Ga

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This was a terrible waste of our money. Expedia should not support this hotel ....or encourage customers to stay here. I am very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Bill from Kitchener, Ontario. Canada

We didn't stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We looked at the room and then drove away. It cost us $50 But we couldn't stay in that rat hole.
4 out of 5
by Cory from Everglades City, FL

What you'd expect for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here because of its price. The hotel is a bit rundown, but very clean. Some of the other reviews are quite harsh, but the quality was what you'd expect for the price. The only complaint I had was the area the hotel was in. It seemed unsafe, and in fact I checked on my car outside periodically. But the parking lot is well lit, and it's a good cheap place to stay if that is what you are looking for. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by KC from Florida

Good for pets

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Rooms are worn, mismatched furniture etc. But it's clean. Not enough towels, but the couple they did have were clean. Lot's of open space to walk or run with your dog.The only reason I would really go back is if I had a pet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop over for the night

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was very unpleasant to say the least
2 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
4 out of 5
by Mike from South Florida

Very Nice for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
For $40 this wasn't a bad place. Only complain was that I could here the people upstairs when they walked around but they were a little obeise. Staff was very friendly even gave me a $5 discount because I checked in so late. They only charge $5 for a pet which is awesome if your a pet owner like me.