Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Worse experience ever!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I have a disability so I requested the bottom room. when I got there one was available . I asked for a no smoking room and ended up with a smoking room. On top of that the one that was next to the main had a party with about 30 40 gentleman bringing in cases of beer and liquor till 4:30 in the morning. I went and asked the gentleman could they please all down the noise being that me and my daughter where there forCollege Tour and I was informed that that is the weekend Hangout...terrible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly and accommodating . The room was very clean and quick and easy check in and check out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet in Valdosta

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and very quiet. Needs updating, but fulfills basic needs. Convenient to Moody AFB. Good places to eat in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first BAD HOTEL through Hotels.com

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a 2 double bed non smoking room. I was given a 1 bed smoking room on arrival. The motel said nothing could be done about this since they were fully booked. I called hotels.com for help. They could do nothing either. Each of the first 3 nights the room was NEVER CLEANED. I had to go retrieve towels each niht myself. The morning of the last day a roach crawled over my friend feet. We left asking for a 1 night refund which they gave us. NEVER STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rahim

Grateful

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
My guest was amazed that once it was determined that the ac unit was not working they were placed in a bigger room with a jacuzzi. They were excited about the courtesy that was given during their stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked run down. The air conditioner was too loud. Free continental breakfast was a joke.
4 out of 5
by Ervin from Taunton, ma

Not bad.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap prices. Rooms were clean!
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels