Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, minutes from VSU, and many restaurant

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The hotel was right off 75. We were in town visiting VSU. Many restaurants to choose from on the same strip. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had what we needed. The suite was very spacious which included all the accommodations we needed. Only 2 cons which are it was a bench in the back of the hotel for smokers (not safe at all) and the pillows we TOO soft to the point where you felt like you didn't have one. Many options to choose from for breakfast in the hotel which included fresh fruit. The rooms were clean and included charger for cell phones. Next time I'm in Valdosta will most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wild Adventures trip

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice hotel ,close to a lot of restaurants and stores,with a easy drive to wild adventures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
We only stayed overnight. The staff were curteous and very pleasant. The hotel was very clean and offered a pool hot tub exercise room. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland Fl

Posted May 27, 2016
We had a nice one night stay. The breakfast was great. It is a pet friendly hotel but I think $25 pet fee for a small cat was too much.
4 out of 5
by Janice from Ky

Stop over

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Simple
5 out of 5
by Peter from West Palm Beach

Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I guess everyone's idea of a great stay depends upon why your looking to get a room to begin with. I needed a room for 2 nights, easy access from highway,plenty of choices of cuisine to choose from close by, clean,safe, reasonable rates , well equipped rooms with amenities excluding wifi,cable,fridge,microwave,sitting area with bedroom separated by solid door for privacy,a comfortable bed and lastly a friendly helpful staff. That being said their facility met and exceeded my needs.. Had a great stay and would not hesitate to book a room again if I was in the area needing a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Nice place to stay overnight. Room was specious

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice place to stay overnight. Room was specious. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful sleep after Wild Adventures

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nice, friendly staff & great big hot or cold breakfast items -
Location: very close to wild adventures theme park
We took our kids & grandkids to Wild Adventures - closeby Nice, friendly staff - clean rooms, great breakfast(nothing missing) :)
3 out of 5
by Brian from Rincon, Ga

Bad service; terrible shower pressure

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels