Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, United States of America

Passing through.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I believe it size of the TV was small, compared to other hotels I've stayed at. The room can benefit from a larger TV.
Location: Well for me. I was only in for the night passing through town. I did not pay much attention to the location and things to do nearby.
I found the experience in booking the hotel through Expedia a fluid experience and my stay at the Courtyard was good. I found the staff there to be very cordial, professional and pleasant to converse with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel. The bed is super comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed, the wi-fi, the breakfast (not free-but very good).
I tried this hotel because I move from Atlanta to Florida a lot. So far this is my favorite hotel in Valdosta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of town.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was very well kept. Staff was very polite and helpful. Just wish they had continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
There were no vending machines, and the little store they sold stuff in cost $3.00 for 1 little bottle of soda!
5 out of 5
by Ethan from Orlando

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was greeted as we entered, and treated like the most important guest every time we approached the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable, we have definitely stayed in more expensive with less amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice stop over hotel, very close to the mall and places to eat. Nice clean hotel
Very nice convenient location. Will stay again on the way to Florida
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unhappy

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Night guy told us there was breakfast, day clerk called us liars for saying there was breakfast included. Bathroom was dirty. Beds were awful. Too soft, sheets wouldn't stay on mattress. Pool was buggy, but okay. Hot tub was filthy with leaves, bugs& cold.
5 out of 5
by Aaliyah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Atlanta

great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
everything I needed was in minutes from this hotel. Most of it was in walking distance. great location, great staff, great hotel