Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne

Worked for our needs for the night.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Did not realize was a smoking room when booked. Worked for the nights stay but did not take anything in due to the musty smell of the room. Would not recommend for anyone with allergies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room was OK.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location to main highway. Room was neat and clean, except the small problem with the bathroom.
Cons: Bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Location: There's a Zaxby's, Walmart and various other establishments across the highway.
The last time we stayed here, the room was great. This time, I thought the bathroom needed to be upgraded. Everything was clean, just quite worn. Also the fan didn't work, so the bathroom steamed up. We were on the first floor and teenagers were having a party near our room. They were drinking and being loud. They finally disbursed around sunrise, but unfortunately we were ready to leave by then. I suppose management could have asked them to tone it down, but knowing teenagers, I doubt they would have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Terrible hotel. The door lock was broken and we practically had to break into our room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Bainbridge stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: bathroom scrubbed cleaner
Location: not much close by- but a short drive to Tallahassee.
very comfortable accommodations for our graduation visit.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Santa Rosa Beach

Smoke stench was awful!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything around Tallahasse was booked due to graduation. It would have been fine for one night if the room we were assigned had been a non-smoking room. Cigarette smoke had penetrated everything in the room. There was no escaping the smell. We went to the front desk and were told that there were no non-smoking rooms available to us. We had no where to go. I had to put a damp rag over my nose in order to breathe. The air conditioner made an awful noise every time it cycled on. We had very little sleep before having to leave early for our daughters graduation at 9am. I opened my suitcase at home and my clothes smelled terrible. I might as well had spent the night in a bar. Although that might have been much better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I usually stay here 3/4 times a year to see family. This visit was a family reunion
2 out of 5
by Stacie from Georgia

Never again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, but room was not in very good condition. Towels were stiff and scratchy, bathroom rug had black stains on it, everything just seemed very dated and unkept. On our second and final evening while watching tv, a roach crawled across the tv stand. Not a large wood roach, but a small roach. We promptly killed it and took all of our belongings off the floor to try and avoid bringing any roaches home with us. I would not stay here again, I would spend the extra money on the holiday inn down the road.
3 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shaniqua from Atlanta, ga

Would stay again

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
this is not the 1st time my family and I stayed here but for some reason this time the beds was hard and soon uncomfortable. Usually they are more soft and easy on sleep but I woke up with back pains. overall the breakfast is nice and great location. I would stay again because of the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
WE RAN OUT OF HOT WATER