Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Everything was good thank you I would stay there again if I Came back to Thomasville I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was suppose to be non-smoking but it had a very strong odor. The sink was clogged up. The bed spread had cigarettes burns on it.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, MS

Pleasant experience.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Responsiveness of staff
Cons: Some of the rooms were unfinished.
Location: Great restaurants, about a mile from center of town, Walmart and Walgreens across street. Other shopping nearby.
Basic, no frills motel. Great location, helpful staff, very clean room. Modest, but comfortable.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford Florida

Better than expected

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: I would book there again if I need to go to the area again.
Cons: Needs more handicap bars in bathroom around toilet and in tub.
Location: We only spent the night on our way further north into Georgia.
Got in late. Desk clerk was helping another person whose reservation had been canceled, not by him. This was complicated and they did everything to find him another room. After a few minutes manager took over and clerk asked if I had reservations. which I did of course. She brought me up on the computer, checked my ID and gave me two card keys and I was out of the office in about 3 minutes. My late arrival caused no problems what-so-ever. Room was nice size, clean and had 3 pillows on the bed which was really great. Sleep like a log and my care-giver.did too. She raved about how good the pillows were. Bathroom was a little small but adequate. Not well designed for someone like me that needs safety bars that I can use. No bar around toilet and the one bar in the tub was poorly located and much too high to be of any use. For a normal person able to get up and down, this would not be an issue. All-in-all I think the room was great for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and comfortable, found 2 little roaches in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
They Need to spray for bugs and room smell was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Oct 17, 2017
They didn’t clean the rooms like they were supposed to. The owner didn’t want to come out and talk to the customers.
1 out of 5
by Adriene

Very poor customer service

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
They have the worst service ever hung up on me when I tried to explain I was using my credit card but they weren't suppose to charge it the person was paying when they got there and they didn't want to hear that said they had to cancel it.just rude.