Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mercer

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for a couple of days of work
3 out of 5
by Mercer from ATL

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. About what I expected. Met some friendly people staying there. Could have used a little more hot breakfast, but fruit &a coffee worked.
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property. Convienient to many ammenities

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room and decor was very nice, the grounds were very well kept.
Cons: The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. They need to offer more selection and a better place to eat it.
Very clean and nice for the price. Very courteous staff. My one complaint was the lack of nice breakfast or a place to eat it. All was done in a very small lobby. Overall, I'd come back again.
5 out of 5
by Misty from gulf shores Alabama

couple visiting family

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a few nights, it was fine. Didn't enjoy the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Atlanta

Served purpose

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in the desk clerk asked me if a Queen bed would be OK even though I specifically booked a King room. Noting that I was the only person who was staying in the hotel that night, I asked why I could not get the King as I had reserved. The clerk then gave me the King room. I just thought it odd to be asked if a Queen was OK when I booked and paid for a King room.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Destin

Good for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place. I was not worried about leaving my classic car outside while I slept. Could use a little updating but not bad for a last minute trip
4 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Irene from Gainesville Ga

Unhappy with roach bugs

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a long walk from the car to the room. I killed 6 roach bugs in my room. I told the lady at the desk about the roach bugs. I was not happy with her comment. She ask me where I saw the bugs.I think if one room has bugs,the other rooms probably have bugs and the whole facility should be sprayed. I don't think I will go there again. I would not recommend the hotel unless they get rid of the bugs.