Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel but a poor evening meal

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: set up great
Cons: evening meal....a potato and pasta? not goog enough for the hotel price
wonderful place to stay..extremely comfortable with a wonderful staff. However, our meal that was included was poor, which did not justify the hotel price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: ok
Location: great
Everything was great if you are a pet lover as half of the rooms had pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlongton, Ont

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Having food and beverages included
Pleasant but need more staff on registration...... L. L L
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Awesome stay when passing through

Posted Dec 24, 2016
So glad to have been able to stay here this year. Awesome facility and close to the interstate. Must book early as this place fills up quickly. Breakfast was very good except for running out of pastries. The pool closed sooner than expected, so our boys did not get a chance to swim. The room was great an it was one of the best beds we've slept in in a long time. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valdosta georgia

Very nice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Breakfast was good ! Good hot plenty of room to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Best pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very clean. Missed happy hour but it is offered. Good breakfast with plenty of space so no tripping over others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff and hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
wonderful staff and hotel. very clean and very pet friendly. will definitely stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like home

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The moment you step into the hotel, the staff greets you with a warm welcome. They have all the wonderful amenities, i.e. pool, fitness spa, "happy hour" and are pet-friendly. Thank you for being a wonderful and relaxing place to stay when we were so far from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding

Posted Nov 8, 2016
In town for a funeral. This hotel met all my expectations. Even pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great value with the amenities provided. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean.