Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff and hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
wonderful staff and hotel. very clean and very pet friendly. will definitely stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Feels like home

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The moment you step into the hotel, the staff greets you with a warm welcome. They have all the wonderful amenities, i.e. pool, fitness spa, "happy hour" and are pet-friendly. Thank you for being a wonderful and relaxing place to stay when we were so far from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding

Posted Nov 8, 2016
In town for a funeral. This hotel met all my expectations. Even pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great value with the amenities provided. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I wish I had of known before.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Valdosta Georgia It is not complicated to get into and they have navigated the entry and exits to work with the lights zip zip your in and out.
This is the first time I have stayed in a Drury Inn. I was really impressed it is an amazing place. I noticed the elevator when it spoke going up it was happy, but going down it seemed like it was saying "goodbye". In saying this it shows they really do want you to enjoy your time in their hotel and really hate you having to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Our first experience with Drury Hotels. The hotel was very clean, convenient to I-75 and also close to restaurants. The hotel staff was very polite and registration was very quick. The room was very nice, although the beds could use a little updating. All in all it was a great stay and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I Wouldn't Change A Thing!everything was good. The food was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Stati Uniti d'America

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at the Drury Inn. It is located at an excellent exit that has much shopping, good restaurants and nice areas to walk after a long day on the road. The Kick Back in the evening was quite amazing and the breakfast was superb. We took a walk before Kick Back started then had a enjoyable evening at the Kick Back before going to the hot tub.what a great evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory For Price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Right off 75 with multiple nearby places for carry-out or eating
For the price range this hotel is in, it is satisfactory but nothing over & above other local hotel chains. Also, breakfast buffet is standard expectation and much like others. Since we travel with a small dog, we do appreciate "dog friendly" hotels and obviously many other guests do also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia did not notify hotel of reservation.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel and staff were great. Our proplem was with Expedia; the hotel was never notified by Expedia of our reservation. They had nothing. The room type we originally requested (through Expedia) was not available; thankfully another patron who was checking in at the same time as us agreed to switch rooms with us.