Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

A great stay!!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The beds were awesome! We all slept like babies! The rooms were a nice size as well. Fridge and microwave in the rooms! YES!
Cons: Nothing at the moment that I could see.
Location: There is a movie theater not too far from the hotel. There's a variety of restaurants around the area to choose from.
This hotel is always well maintained. The staff greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. I was told that they would be with me as soon as they were done with their current customer. The pool area was a nice size and clean. The dining area was spacious. We enjoyed our breakfast. They had everything you could want for breakfast. I would have preferred if they had hot grits (one of my favorites) on the menu. It's always a pleasant stay whenever we come to town to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Nice beds clean very nice place to stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice hotel will look for brand in future nice facilities and nice beds clean rooms friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 28, 2017
Overnight stay on the way to Florida from Ohio, hotel was beautiful inside, room was amazing and the breakfast was really great. Hotel staff was so kind and caring. I know it's hard when you're choosing online, but I can't recommend this hotel more! Thank you for the least stressful part of my trip :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the first time we stayed at a Drury Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING - Especially dinner was included.
Cons: NOTHING -- well, maybe perhaps the price. LOL
Location: We were just passing through.
This is our first time staying in a Drury Hotel -- we only booked because our "regular" pet friendly hotel was booked. So gald we did -- this was one of the most pleasant hotel experiences we have ever had. We could not believe we not only got a GREAT breakfast (not like normal) -- and we also got dinner too which was included in the price. It was $25 additional for our dog which we have never had to pay before -- but maybe that is why the hotel was pristine in appearance and cleanliness. The $25 extra was a bargain since we did not have to buy dinner somewhere and also breakfast. Overall -- EXCELLENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great value!

Posted May 18, 2017
Was greeted promptly, with a smile and a pleasant attitude. The room was clean, and the beds were so comfortable. Plenty of linens, and super nice soap products available. Olive Garden within walking distance, a nice plus. The pool area was clean and well maintained. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic surprise!

Posted May 17, 2017
Food and drinks when we arrived after long day on the road. Competitive price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A surprise in Valdosta

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Every team member was outgoing and courteous. Clean rooms. Nice happy hour benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Overall the hotel was awesome to stay in!! It had awesome extra amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Best of the best!! Loved it!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This was our first stay at the Drury but will definitely not be our last! Loved everything about it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food needs to be better organized on the evening lunch
Location: Just traveling
We stay at Drury hotels going back and forth to Florida. Love these hotels. But we need Drury Inns in Tennessee and Kentucky. we need to stay out three nights. we stay in Findley Ohio, one night and in Valdosta the third night, we need some where the second night. Hopefully that can happen in the near future. Thank you Barb Beier. ( Senior )