Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MI.

Large room with refrigerator and microwave.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Comfortable bed, pet friendly, large bathroom, close to expressway, Usual amenities and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
First time staying at this motel and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very positive experience...staff extremely helpful and went out of their way to ensure a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice stop on the way to Florida

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening and the breakfast was great. The room was very nice
Cons: The person checking us in was very nice but answered the phone and talked for a long time. We had just got off the road and wanted to relax.
Location: The location was right off the interstate and close to eating and shopping areas.
First time at a Drury and found it to be very nice and welcoming. I especially liked the drinks and snacks after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great value

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, amenities - the happy hour with cocktails food was a pleasant surprise.
Cons: N/A
Location: Adjacent to I-75, close to many restaurants.
Great value for cost, great location near I-75, outstanding staff, great amenities. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Comfortable Place to Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast and the Kickback. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

College visit

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Perfect location for visiting VSU. Nice modern hotel. Queen suite perfect for the 4 of us-3 adults, 1 child. Nice to have separate living room. Free hot breakfast. Kickback time in evening with up to 3 alcoholic beverages and heavy appetizers. Many people seemed to be making dinner of it. Business center great for printing. Pool fun for my nephew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to SGMP

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Staff is very friendly, and accommodating. We arrived early and since our room was available they allowed us to check in to our room so we could get on with our day. Very clean, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: The towels are small and thin
A pleasant stay however I requested an extra blanket and it took tow calls and over two hours to get but otherwise it was clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Always Good

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We have stayed at the Drury Inn a few times while traveling to Florida. We're only there for a night but the rooms have always been clean and comfortable. This one in Valdosta was no exception. Also the two ladies at the front desk were especially nice to talk to. Can't go wrong here.