Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ga.Boy from Fayetteville NC

Class of 84 reunion

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was nice and quite the hotel staff was very nice and friendly. I would have love it more if there was a workout room on site. Great stays this was my second time staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. It served its purpose for the night.
4 out of 5
by MattM808

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Orbitz
If you are just looking for a good clean place to stay, this is a good choice. It has a convenient, safe location, the rooms were very clean and tidy, the staff was friendly and the rooms were very quiet, even though the hotel was fully-booked the night that we stayed. Well worth the value.
2 out of 5
by Sport Fishing

Works in a Pinch

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel is below average and is a little high for the price paid. Pictures do not represent reality. As I walked through the hall to my room there was the smell of incense and pot - draw your own conclusions on the targeted client. WI-Fi was no good in the room, and the room did not have a working fire alarm. I suggest traveling 1-2 miles south and using other options.
5 out of 5
by Jodie from Moultrie Georgia

Nice room

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed two nights to attend a wedding. When out during the day the rooms were clean when we returned, the air was nice and the coffee at breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Art from Nebraska

Hotel ancillary services

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wifi unreliable and sporadic, no business center although it was advertised, ice machine out of service, pool are crowed and not very clean, crates of maintainable equipment in the halls, typical continental breakfast, adequate cleanliness I'm rooms and bathroom. I don't mind lack of services In lower rated hotels, but I do mind advertising for inadequate or non existing services
2 out of 5
by Summer from Florida

Needs management!

Posted May 26, 2014
The staff seemed like they were high as kites... Our room was no smoking but the hallways and whole building reeked of cigarettes. No elevator available. Very noisy... Was woke up every hour by people in the hallway. Good price but I guess you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by Ms. HarrY from Albany, GA

Don't expect too much

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, though it had a strong smoking smell even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Children ran up and down the 2nd floor hallway during the night and early morning hours, and knocked on our door and ran. The front desk staff was not friendly or inviting, he didn't offer any information about breakfast times, etc. Hotel is conveniently located to Norman Park and suited me well for traveling back and forth there. Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was a typical 2*. The only thing that irritated me was seeing a motel with interior doors you would assume an elevator...don't expect that here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Peace and quite
Cons: Better clean sheets they had spots
Location: Small town but many places to eat