Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was super nice and very friendly. The room was clean and ready for our stay upon arrival. Very Pleased!! Would definently come back!
Location: The location is not all that great if your with your family and wanting to do fun things. There just really isn't anything to do in Thomasville.
Check in and out was super quick and easy. Staff very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Nashville

Great Deal!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay at the Hampton when we are in Thomasville. It was a great stay. The room was clean, breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located with restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel was very clean and breakfast buffet was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joel from Charleston

Recommended hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Stay, clean place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from pensacola

only place to stay

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable room great front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean, older hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff, renovated lobby area.
Cons: Rooms are in desperate need of updating.
We had a pleasant stay, but the rooms are extremely dated and in need of renovation. The air conditioner was quite loud. The common areas had been recently renovated with a more updated design. With limited choices in the tiny town of Thomasville, I'd recommend this as a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel was very nice and very clean. Room has flat screen tv, and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Norcal

Great Stay in Thomasville GA

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very well maintained hotel. the staff are friendly and execute their jobs professionally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels