Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had bedbugs in room 102 and had to leave at 2am with a child because there were no other rooms available. Still working on getting a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl

Nice for a quick nights sleep

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Clean & friendly. Appreciated the staff. And it's close to a Cracker Barrel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
No hot water the next morning, shower head sprayed water everywhere. Continental breakfast was good, but not a lot of room in eating area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Room not ready!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and fresh coffee at front desk
Cons: Service on broken items in room and no guest should every be sent to a room that has not been cleaned.
Location: Restaurants next door are helpful
We were sent to our room and it was not cleaned. The maid arrived a said she would call and get us another room. There were no other rooms. The maid was so nice and continued to clean with our permission. The maid noticed the television picture was going in and out and she and I both reported the problem. the front desk clerk requested that I tighten the cable on the back of the TV , I did and it did not help. The front desk clerk came to the room and said she didn't have anyone to fix the tv because they were off. We said fine we just will not touch it but we told her that she should be aware that it could be a fire hazard and she left. I would just like to say that the maid was wonderful. She left us extra towels and the room was very clean. We probably would stay again but more than likely we will stay at the Hampton Inn just 20 miles north.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Park, Georgia

Beyond disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything which I am sure would make people think I am one of THOSE people who do nothing but complain. I am not.
We were put in a handicapped accessible room with no bathtub and a walk in shower that flooded the entire bathroom floor no matter how hard you tried. The shower head was broken which I repaired in order to prepare for my day. The bed linens smelled so strong with bleach that I could barely breathe and although they appeared clean it made me wonder what horrible crime had been committed in that room. The red stain on the carpet didn't help that concern. The beds were awful. They clearly need to be replaced. You actually rolled into the dip in the bed even without someone else in the bed. The old AC unit had no control knobs. It had a thermostat that had been installed across the room but there was no indication that the temp wad controlled there. I am sure that most would ask why I didn't complain but I was there for my brothers wedding . I didn't have time to deal with it. As a traveler, I should not have been challenged with any of this. I chose a hotel in the Hilton chain and expected that level of quality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, all was well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better values available

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beds/pillows were very average. Floors ice maker out of order. Breakfast choices needs expanding somewhat.