Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Hill

Great place for traveling through, close to 75

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It was great, I only stayed one night. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, atmosphere was above par.
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Lights Out

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The top mattress definitely needs replaced in 508. I do not have back problems, but I could barely breathe from the discomfort of that mattress. Other than that the hotel was fine. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Edith

Great overnight stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy to access. I went for one night with my two teenagers for a visit to Valdosta State University. The staff are very friendly & the hotel is very clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room..... it was not clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was not so good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lots of conveniences, but noisy at night. Lots of sirens from outside activity.
1 out of 5
by Tim

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was decent, but definitely not worth $150/night. First, no free breakfast offerings. Nothing. But, you can pay $10.95/person for the privilege to wait 30 minutes for your food. Second, the beds are horrible! They're supposedly adjustable, but they lose firmness throughout the night. I ended up rolling on top of my wife (not as awesome as it sounds). Next time we are in the area, we will stay at the Country Inn just across the street
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had two incidents in different times that somebody tried to come into our room while we were there without knocking or saying anything. One time i was totally naked right after showering! Front desk said that probably was hoseukeeping but room was already clean and we had the privacy sign and they still tried to come in. I did not feel comfortable after that. Thankfully the last time that happend was on the day that we were leaving. I wont stay here again! I like the large room but i felt like soembody was trying to get something from our room! I wotn recomend this hotel for security issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great. I woke up feeling very rested. The breakfast was awesome! It was a great experience.