Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Hill

Great place for traveling through, close to 75

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It was great, I only stayed one night. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, atmosphere was above par.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room..... it was not clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was not so good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lots of conveniences, but noisy at night. Lots of sirens from outside activity.
1 out of 5
by Tim

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was decent, but definitely not worth $150/night. First, no free breakfast offerings. Nothing. But, you can pay $10.95/person for the privilege to wait 30 minutes for your food. Second, the beds are horrible! They're supposedly adjustable, but they lose firmness throughout the night. I ended up rolling on top of my wife (not as awesome as it sounds). Next time we are in the area, we will stay at the Country Inn just across the street
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had two incidents in different times that somebody tried to come into our room while we were there without knocking or saying anything. One time i was totally naked right after showering! Front desk said that probably was hoseukeeping but room was already clean and we had the privacy sign and they still tried to come in. I did not feel comfortable after that. Thankfully the last time that happend was on the day that we were leaving. I wont stay here again! I like the large room but i felt like soembody was trying to get something from our room! I wotn recomend this hotel for security issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great. I woke up feeling very rested. The breakfast was awesome! It was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Best mattress & pillows I've ever slept with...wanted to take them with me. The decor is modern & quite fashionable for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location is close to I-75, restaurants, shopping, the mall and outlet stores. But parking is limited. It's was a ok stay for one night to rest during traveling.