Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Lots of conveniences, but noisy at night. Lots of sirens from outside activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Best mattress & pillows I've ever slept with...wanted to take them with me. The decor is modern & quite fashionable for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick over night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We checked in around midnight and found the room looked to be unfinished. The bed was not quite completely made, the chair cushion was not in the chair and a cleaning sponge was left on the rim of the tub. We were disappointed in the condition of the room but due to the late hour and that we were exhausted did not report it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lack of television

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient to highway I75. Clean. Good coffee in the room
Cons: Lack of television. No movie channels. No television guide. Very difficult television to operate Did not include breakfast
Location: Convenient to the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel, lots of restaurants in the surrounding area. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel is in a great location and was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We were very disappointed that no complimentary breakfast was offerred. The only thing available was $10.95. Since we were on a mercy trip, we could not afford this. The coffee maker in the room was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, very comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at this HGI, had everything I needed and hotel staff was extremely pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Very up to date decorating. Friendly staff. This was a very nice, pretty place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Just What We Wanted

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Bar and option to eat on the premises.
Cons: All the TV channels advertised were nt on the remote. I wanted to watch a certain game and had to mess with programming an unknown system.
Location: Seems like a nice area right off the off the interstate. shopping nearby.
We wanted a nice place to stay over night where we could relax after a long day on the road. We preferred to be able to get something to eat and have a drink without leaving the hotel and that is what we got.