Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrell

This is a Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
This is a Great place to stay and the Staff are also very good people. I wish that I could have stayed longer. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Atl

Housekeeping needs better sniffer

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
It took 3 tries before we found a room that didn't smell or didn't have issues. We were then "upgraded" to a king suite because there were no other rooms with 2 queen beds. (Not much options for the staff...) The pool was frigid! We were looking forward to being able to have the kids swim too burn off travel energy. They tried! The bed was very comfortable and having 2 televisions was very nice. We were able to watch what we wanted. I has no complaints about the large room and larger bathroom! It was nice having the space. I do wonder how housekeeping can consider a room clean when you can't even walk in the door because the odor hits you the minute you crack it open! I do appreciate the desk clerk working so hard to make sure we were in a room we could actually stay in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for funeral

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral and the staff of this hotel were very kind to us. The hotel was clean and our bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included and delicious. Upon check out, the hotel gave us a late checkout so we could change after the funeral and drive back. We will stay here again
2 out of 5
by james

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
well the first room was missing light bulbs and the phone didn't work and when we ask to use a phone at the front desk they stated they only had the one but would get someone to check our but then couldn't do calls from the room, so they gave us another room but that phone wouldn't work, they lets use a phone in the office so we could contect the family we where going to meet in fla, not good maintenance
4 out of 5
by Glenda from Bainbridge

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay with my family. Overall, the service was great and the room was clean!
4 out of 5
by Sam from Orlando, florida

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet place. Better than average free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The stay for my family and was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Hotel room was very,very nice and clean. The free breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Matt

Not a Fan

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
A number of bugs were annoying as I worked at the desk (bed bugs?), no shower curtain necessitated a call to the front desk, generally way over-priced.
4 out of 5
by Duane from Vernal, utah

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I haven't been disappointed by Holiday Inn And Suites yet. I've stayed with them all over the country.