Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Greedy with AC, but not with curry aroma.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Upon arrival, room AC was off. BTW, it's August. 100 degrees outside. We traded rooms and that room was same temp. We turned on AC and room was cool in a few HOURS. Entire hotel had terrible curry smell throughout. We ate at the onsite syteakhouse. Ordered ribeye, got eye of grissle. $100. Breakfast was bread, juice, and a questionable boiled egg. Went to Waffle House.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

First experience and it was awful!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff at the breakfast cafe were as sweet as can be but the room had a horrible odor and the room was disgusting! There was a beer bottle top on the floor, beds not completely made up and there was a piece sticking out of bed that my husband hit his shin on TWICE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Good bang for the buck.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: location next to I-75, cleanliness, and the restaurant.
Cons: All three times I've been there I was awakened by hotel cleaning staff every morning between 9 and 9:30. There is no "do not disturb" sign.
Location: Close to the airport and the highway and my clients.
Great restaurant, Austin's, part of hotel complex. The only thing missing was a do not disturb sign, as at 9:15 a.m. the staff knocks on your door, both days, even though you might be sleeping. Other than that great value and location.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ideal, Ga

Wild Adventures Trip

Posted May 22, 2016
Was in the perfect location. Hotel was very nice!!! Will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Norcross, GA

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff (Doris) is a gem! The room was clean and quiet. Just what we needed to a busy week at VSU's graduation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard & Kathlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels