Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mark from USA

Older facility, but rooms updated

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beds very very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Happy Valdosta State University sudent parent.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting my college daughter. The hotel was great (clean, good location, affordable, safe, and the service was great). The only concern was that the wireless connection did not work with my device, but that turned out to be a good thing. It was nice to be disconnected!
4 out of 5
by sandra from Stuart FL

Good stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and good sized. Everything was good. Only thing wrong is hotel could use updating and they only give 2 bath towels.
1 out of 5
by Keith from Orange Park Fl

The night staff should be more assertive.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommended this hotel to my worst enemy. After checking in and had left for dinner came back to our room and the noise began, called front desk to complain of the other guest's running up and down in front of our room this was 9 0'clock at night. The front desk Said they were aware of this, could see this on their monitor, and had spoken to them, noise continued, called front desk, said would call the police to have them removed this was at 1 O'clock, needlessly to say my husband and I got no sleep.
5 out of 5
by Chester from Cape Coral, FL

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great overnight stop for my wife and I. We would stay here again and will recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marilynn

no a/c adjustment

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
room was hot. air conditioner could not be adjusted, and room was uncomfortably warm. pillows were too firm.
1 out of 5
by Tamara from jacksonville

hotel needs to upgrade

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
i did not enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Carrollton

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Uneventful, which is always a plus. ( no surprises )
1 out of 5
by Dorohty

Quality inn

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was for business n for one night but I dnt like motel styles where room is right off street into room but for the short stay it was just ok..