Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mid way hotel between Georgia and Florida

Posted Nov 20, 2016
First room we checked in wasn't clean, hair everywhere in the bathroom, missing pillow cases one of the beds. We were moved. Second room looked a little better. A pest control company was working in a room below us... not very inspiring and makes you wonder! Terrible beds and pillows, cleaningness is far from being decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Good & variety in complimentary breakfast. The area was very clean & well stocked.
Cons: Fresh carpet stain under desk table; otherwise descent.
Location: Near mall & restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from USA

Older facility, but rooms updated

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beds very very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Happy Valdosta State University sudent parent.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting my college daughter. The hotel was great (clean, good location, affordable, safe, and the service was great). The only concern was that the wireless connection did not work with my device, but that turned out to be a good thing. It was nice to be disconnected!
4 out of 5
by sandra from Stuart FL

Good stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and good sized. Everything was good. Only thing wrong is hotel could use updating and they only give 2 bath towels.
1 out of 5
by Keith from Orange Park Fl

The night staff should be more assertive.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommended this hotel to my worst enemy. After checking in and had left for dinner came back to our room and the noise began, called front desk to complain of the other guest's running up and down in front of our room this was 9 0'clock at night. The front desk Said they were aware of this, could see this on their monitor, and had spoken to them, noise continued, called front desk, said would call the police to have them removed this was at 1 O'clock, needlessly to say my husband and I got no sleep.
5 out of 5
by Chester from Cape Coral, FL

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great overnight stop for my wife and I. We would stay here again and will recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels