Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Florida

Good Lodging

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night to visit family a few miles away. It was a very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Terri from Bloomington

Clean, great for a short stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had been updated recently, but they could have done a better job. The paint was sloppy and awful colors, the bathroom needed more work. The shower was ok. The room was clean but it could have been much nicer for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convient to75 south easy on off
3 out of 5
by leeland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by david from Missouri

hotel stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Brown water in tub dripping from faucet turned on shower Brown water came out. Door in bathroom at bottom rotton. Ice machine broken. Breakfast ok nice girl working. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Tampa

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable overnight stay. Didn't use pool. Breakfast was fine to get us back on the road.
2 out of 5
by Abigail

Never Again- Does not deserve Quality Inn name

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly & the breakfast was good, but that's where the good ends. Our room was going though some sort of semi upgrade, but was not in a good place. The TV had been upgraded to a flatscreen HGTV, but the channels were still basic, so the picture was fuzzy. The bathroom toilet had been upgraded, but the toilet seat hadn't been attached. New tile in the bathroom, but it had not been installed properly & the scan sticker had been left on most tiles. The bathtub had a major scum ring, dirty rim, and hair in the tub. We could hear everything that went on in the room & bathroom next to us & there was a loud party going on below us almost the whole night.
4 out of 5
by Derrick from Columbus, GA

Business Trip

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had an unexpected business trip to handle and needed a last minute hotel. Hotel and room seemed fairly priced and clean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Nice place to stay while traveling on the road. Perfect location, a lot of fast food choices, good breakfast, and good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Horrible. The outside of the building looks run down and old. When opening the door it's nice but not what I expected for the amount of the money. The bathroom is way to small. The only nice thing is the bed. The tv is nice but the reception is horrible can barely see anything.