Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access from the interstate. Eating places nearby.
Cons: Wife thought that the sheets were not washed properly. Found some cigarette ash on the sheets and we were in a non smoking room.
Hotel was very nice, check in was quick and easy. Staff very cordial. Not fond of the location as it was in the parking lot of a shopping center. To many people walking by that were not hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

very accommodating

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff cared so much. There was some fun puttering to do in the area. The rooms have exterior doors with balcony/walk way.
Cons: Repair of plumbing.
Location: Antique stores, bookwarehouse, walking path in nearby neighborhood and park. Very close to Valdosta with a beautiful downtown area. Go to Birdie's!
We evacuated for Matthew and found a very perfect temporary home at the Quality Inn in Lake Park, Ga with our dog. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Nice place to stay while traveling on the road. Perfect location, a lot of fast food choices, good breakfast, and good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Horrible. The outside of the building looks run down and old. When opening the door it's nice but not what I expected for the amount of the money. The bathroom is way to small. The only nice thing is the bed. The tv is nice but the reception is horrible can barely see anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
There was roaches in our room, I mentioned it to the lady at the front desk and she didn't seem very conserned with it. The ceiling in the bathroom was chipping and the light was hanging down. But besides that it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We needed a place to stay from going to Summer nights at Wild Adventures, and we couldn't have found a better place for the money! The staff was super nice, the room was comfortable, and the ac was ice cold! Couldn't have asked for much more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
room was clean and has been kept up good. new paint inside and out. no bugs! clean pool. good, free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, IA

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: nothing much in the area to do besides a few eating places.
It was more of a hotel type place to stay and rather old looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good price

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Needed somewhere to stay for night, glad we chose this place. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was more than I expected!