Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Checked in late,regestration no problem.The lock on the door to the room did'nt work.Went to check out the next morn.And found out are room was a closed room and should'nt have been assigned to any one.I'll find another place next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I was a little scared after I read the reviews. It actually turned out to be an okay stay for the time I needed it. They could upgrade the bedding a little, but it definitely made due. I may stay there again if what I originally desired doesn't work out for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No good example

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Right off the bat, one rooms bed was not made, like someone just slept in the bed. Rooms had a bad a odor and not clean. One room key never worked right and a lot of late night activities around our rooms. Would never recommend anyone staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. i apologize that your stay was not great. I will discuss the room issues with housekeeping. The night of your stay was a very busy weekend, and I apologize about the noise outside your room, my team is very great at handling any noise issues, but we were unaware of any during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance to offer you a great stay. Have a good day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we just stayed over night

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: the staff was nice, breakfast was pretty nice
Everything was okay, we didn't get there until late and settled in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully on your next visit with us you would be able to enjoy yourself and our explore our city. Hope you have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful and friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The breakfast could be better by having more verity of fruit. Chocolate milk and blueberry muffin
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I apologize that we did not have blueberry muffins out on the day you stayed with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. have a great day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, FL

I was told one price. I was overcharged.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The attendants at the counter were OK.
Cons: Insure I am being charged the correct price.
Location: Poor neighborhood.
After agreeing to one price on the web site. I was overcharged after I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

MY TRIP TO VALDOSTA GA.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: EVERY THING LOACTION NEAR EVERY HWY 75
Cons: N/A
HAD TO TAKE CARE OF CHURCH BUSNIS VALDOSTA GA . FUN CITY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

valdosta accomodations

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: convenience to I-75
Cons: probably needs room renovations.
comfortable older motel welcoming after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nice, we were in town for a quick stay. Hotel was ok shape, good location, close to restaurants etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good overnight stop over.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Rates are reasonable for a quicky overnight while traveling but I wouldn't try an extended stay. Overdue for a remodel but I suppose then the rates would rise.