Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice staff horrible breakfasts very poor condition good location
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not good. Every time I turn my head to the wall I smile mildew. Which I been sick since I been Back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms: one for myself & sister; the other, for two brothers. Our room smelled. No amount of airing out made it better. And, the toliet ran all night long. The other room did not smell as bad. However, my brother had to get a plunger EVERY morning to unclog their toliet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel and was clean and neat. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Alabama

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Problems with double billing on my credit card but Danny helped straiten it out. Other than that issue this motel is the best bang for the buck in Thomasville.
2 out of 5
by Paul S.

The interior of the room was the best part

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel looks like a Holiday Inn from the 80's. The exterior of the building has been painted over, chipped paint, dents, and all. The interior halls, while they didn't have obvious trash, didn't appear to have been vacuumed or swept anytime recently. The final negative. There was an old car sitting in front of my room, that looked like it had been sitting there for some time. The good part, Front desk and breakfast attendant were both very nice. The room was clean,and the bed was comfortable. The full breakfast was the usual waffle, and a few other items, including an round egg patty. They also had the USA Today, For the condition of this hotel, it was way overpriced,.I will stay elsewhere during my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice and friendly staff. Room was very cleaned and well stocked. The breakfast was lacking went out for breakfast the second day. The hotel is centrally located to great shopping and great restaurants. Will stay here again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Irene from Gainesville, Ga

Not what you think you are getting

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room temperature was either too hot or to cold, was unable to set temperature to a certain degree. Room was not cleaned well, dirty around air conditioner. Bathroom was so small you could barely turn around, you had to come out to change clothes, their was not enough room. Bathroom door would lock when you closed it and you were only able to get out if someone on the other side could turn the door knob. The door knob would not turn from the inside. The restaurant that I thought I was going to eat at, closed at 3pm, therefor I had to find a place to eat. I will not go there again.