Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like dirty socks.

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Orbitz
Nice location, front desk was fine. The room smelled like dirty socks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was in a poor state of repair. The tub didn’t drain and there was no staff that could unclog it. There were tractor trailers parked right outside in the main lot. One had a refrigeration unit that cycled on and off all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The heat did not work at all in the room. The unit was dated and beat up.Front desk people were friendly, but the overall hotel leaves a lot to be desired. I was there in January for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Victorian Christmas

Posted Dec 16, 2017
We love Thomasville, it’s such a wonderful place, this is our second time here and we will be back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy hotel room

Posted Dec 14, 2017
It was cold, hence we needed heat, but heater was so loud, we could not tolerate it on, so we turn it off so we could sleep. There was also a very strong smell Formaldehyde in room 107.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, florida

Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Cons: Upgrades
Staff was very nice. Older room but clean. Located at a good place. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thomasville G

No heat or air conditioning in room couldn’t

Posted Nov 26, 2017
No heat or air couldn’t get it repaired because it was a holiday low on staff were there for 3 nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels