Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good for saving money

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I got what I paid for. I didn't have hot water. The water was brown. The sink faucet didn't work. But other than that, I had a place to lay my head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: demolish it and start over
The place was discusting. I didn't want to sleep on the bed, pillow cases were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Nasty, roaches, needs demolished. I wouldn't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Run down, dirty with broken furniture. Expedia should not be offering this Hotel as two stars. It does not even equal a quarter star!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Smokey

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
We reserved a non-smoking room. When we arrived the only room available was an unacceptable dingy, smoke-filled room. The front desk clerk was apologetic and assured us we would get our money back. We left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its run down,

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel is run dwn, has mold in on the ceiling and in the bathroom.one of the room tub take a long time to drain out we'll taking a shower.the rooms has roaches and some fleas.i had to vacuum the floors hoping to vacuum the fleas up.stayed there for 2 days and wish there was rooms at other hotels that had 5 rooms available but none didnt so i was force to stay there.i rate this hotel 1/2
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The rooms were so nasty that they recommended we view it before paying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

valdosta motel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: a place to sleep cheap.
Cons: everything
this is an old motel which has not been kept up. clean enough considering everything is old and need of repair or replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very unfriendly and arrogant stuff. I tried calling room service but no one answered . Put us on smoking room booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

I have seen better hotels in horror movies

Posted May 14, 2015
Stale cigarette smoke smell - they had no other room to offer, pool was closed didn't look 1/2 as good as it does in the brochure, I went and purchased new bed sheets as I was terrified of laying on the "DNA COLLECTION SHEET" they call sheets, midnight I get a knock on the door from a lady working the strip, as it was non refundable I had no choice but to stay there