Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Took good care of my wife and I and our dog

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Off the main highway and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just passing through
Nice clean room. Comfortable beds. Instant hot water. Nice easy chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora, Florida

Great location close to I75

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I work in Valdosta ever three months and I always stay here because it's convinced to I75. Great price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Location: Location was good. Everything around was close and not hard to get to.
Get what you pay for in cheap hotels. Had to change rooms first one air was broke and tv did not work. Second room had bathroom Problems. Beds where very hard. Booked for family and only had 2 towel had to ask each night for more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay if you can help it.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
disappointing, the staff was unpleasent, we asked for extra pillows and they were only able to find one and it was flat and uncomfortable. the room had a musty smell, the toilet looked like it was out of order, the beds were very uncomfortable. would not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Hotel was close the the ball park.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Our girls has a 2 day softball tournament and Hotel was close by and easy to find. The room was clean and staff was patient as to let us sleep in as long as possible, as our last day didn't get started "early".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Rodeway Inn-Valdosta, GA

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. It was easy to find. Plenty of restaurant choices and gas stations. I felt like it was a safe area.
Cons: It was what I expected for a motel. I guess if I had to say anything, it would be nice to have a microwave. You can't change road noise.
Location: Restaurants and gas stations were close. Area felt safe.
Room was clean. Did not smell. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Internet worked great. TV reception was good. No microwave in the room. Normal breakfast items. No complaints. Was easy to locate. Lots of restaurants close by to eat. Being right off the highway, street noise was probably the only "con" item.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Room smelled, didn't have enough bath towels, didn't pay a lot and that's what we got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV. from NASHVILLE TENNESSEE

ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: OVERALL, FOR THE MONEY A GOOD DEAL!
Cons: CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS, GAS STATION AND MAIN HIGHWAY
WE STAYED THERE TWICE, ONCE ON OUR WAY TO MIAMI AND ONCE BACK, AND ENJOYED IT BOTH TIMES. WE LOVED MAKING AND EATING OUR OWN WAFFLES, OVERALL A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV. from NASHVILLE TENNESSEE

COMFORTABLE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: LOCATION, STAFF, BREAKFAST, COMFORT, AND SIZE OF ROOM.
Cons: NOT SURE
Location: CLOSE TO MANY RESTAURANTS, AND GAS STATIONS.
NOT MUCH TO SAY, IS THAT IS FULLFILLED ALL OF OUR NEEDS. I AND MY FRIENDS DID LIKE THE BREAKFAST WHERE WE COULD MAKE OUR OWN WAFFLES.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisment

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Hotel pictures are NOT what you actually get. The pool is not even at the hotel, it's the one aCross the street.