Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victoria from South Carolina

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom bar handle is broken n not enough toilet paper, no extra roll available, n refrigerator is good but freezer is full of ice or something stuck in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took good care of my wife and I and our dog

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Off the main highway and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just passing through
Nice clean room. Comfortable beds. Instant hot water. Nice easy chair.
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Gainesville, FL

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ac stopped working in the middle of the night. Came back on after 1 hour. Beds are very hard & the TV is old.
1 out of 5
by Paul

A total dump

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
A total dump. The bed duvette was torn. The security lock on the door was broken. The bathroom vent was filthy and moldy. The "breakfast" was largely an empty room with the most minimal and awful provisions. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
1 out of 5
by Deirdre from Nashville ga

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on 9/11 upstairs not bad go the price next on 9/15 in a downstairs rm it was awful filthy strains on everything
1 out of 5
by Anthony from Miami, Florida

Run away

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
If hotels.com had a negative scale this would be a negative 5. Nasty dirty hotel. Plus owners are cheap. Just one bar of soap and no shampoo? Really? Plus thanks for leaving a bag of Doritos under my pillow. Ac kinda worked felt like a semi was running in my room
1 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel wasn't like the pictures at all. It's very run down and ill kept. Stay clear.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Florida


Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled like sewer. Bathroom sink was exploded with sewage. Was moved to another room. Still smelled but clean. That sink didn't drain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora, Florida

Great location close to I75

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I work in Valdosta ever three months and I always stay here because it's convinced to I75. Great price