Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was gereat

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Except for the roaches the place was clean but I really hate bugs they drive me insane but after I said something they quickly sparyed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jones, Ga

Look before you sign, no money back

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The motel was terrible, doors of rooms open, the hotel grounds looks like a war zone, don't trust online picture of this hotel, bugs climbing on the wall, hair and dirt all over bathroom, sheets not changed ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crap

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Well got to the room and it had a oder. Shower curtain rod was about to fall off the wall. Only had 1 wash cloth and 1 towel in room. Asked for more and had to go to front desk to get them and one of the towels looked lol someone had just cleaned up crap and pee with it. The desk clerk said it's clean just stained. The beds were hard and pillows flat all 4 wouldn't make 1 half decent pillow. In the tub the mat was coming lose and it was nasty. Look like it had never been cleaned. I could go on about how bad it was but I'll stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Horrible hotel ever

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Room had no light bulbs. Shower had no curtain. Toilet was clogged and could not flush. How could the hotel even offer people rooms like that? I don't get it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Not good

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It was gross. Bugs were in the room. You felt dirty after staying there. Gross. Don't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Posted Nov 28, 2016
What can I say, arrived after check- in and room had not been cleaned. No sheets on mattress, floor filthy. Majority of outlets didn't work, tv wouldn't turn on as well as duct tape covering large opening in bathroom wall. Room smelling like straight smoke and just overall nasty. I guess you get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had an unfortunate experience with us. We have staff on site 24/7 to address these issues for guests and fix them, we are sorry we were unable to assist you with these unpleasantries. Please consider us in your future stays in Thomasville GA and let us show you how we use your review to improve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was real Bad no pillows when I checked in. had to call for towels every day .there where bugs the roof of shower was falling the room was Dirty like years of neglect .I had to have them come change the refrigerator it had rotten food in it and mold .and no one came to clean the room in 3 days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awful!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Smelled unpleasant, bed was uncomfortable, pillows awful, one thin comforter and BUGS EVERYWHERE. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. We value your feedback so that we may know where we can improve. We have begun to make remedy's to these issues you unfortunately experienced and hope that you will consider us again in your future stays in Thomasville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
No towels, no toilet paper. This place is nasty, don't stay here no matter how cheap it is. The sofa machine also stole my money and the clerk said that happens a lot but it was policy not to refund the customer. He recommended the CVS across the street!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you had such an unfortunate experience with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies and let us show you the improvements we will make the next time you are in Thomasville GA by staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location nice near The shopping ma

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
@ carpet was very dirty I killed almost 10 roaches from my state from Friday night till Monday morning the young lady that was supposed to be the manager was really rude calling me about $18 that she wanted to charge me that the clerk that the night shift didn't charge me for it she wanted it and called me every morning between 8 o'clock and 9 o'clock waking me up asking me about it without saying good morning or anything for like just can you come to the front office and pay $18 please and then when I told her about the roaches and how I feel they shouldn't pay the $18 because I have killed so many roaches she didn't say anything to me but I'll get maintenance to come spring we'll make it said already sprayed the night so I feel that shouldn't have to pay her the $18 she didn't say anything to me nice about not having to so I paid it anyways I will not stay there ever again