Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Rates and easy access to the highway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The computer chair in the room is about the most comfortable I have ever been seated in.
Cons: Better breakfast options
Great place. Clean, comfortable. Could use a breakfast upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northern, Ohio

Business Stay easy on and off of Freeway

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: na
Location: Ours was a business trip
This was a trip for business Easily accessible from I75. Great breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel staff are very friendly and it locates near many restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Al

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Easy check in, good staff,comfortable and clean room. Easy exit off the interstate and easy return. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Very good experience all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a couple of complaints

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bedsheets had stains so had to remove them. It was rather late when I discovered them. Plus the tv went out and I just went to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Florida

Great value near 75

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located, good price
Indian restaurant in front is fantastic, Tandoor. Rooms are clean, and they take dogs. Nice breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better value for the money than expected.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Better value for the money than expected. Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Easy and quick check in. Comfortable beds. And great breakfast selection, it was tasty as well. Staff was quick to take care of any needs.
Cons: Take care of the ant problem
Location: right off I75 in Valdosta, Ga., near the mall
This was our second stay at Sleep Inn, Valdosta. The staff is very polite and friendly. The rooms are comfortable. And the breakfast is awesome! Our only problem was the ants that got into a container of fudge that we left CLOSED on the desk. However the staff was diligent in helping us to get rid of them. I will stay there again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It's very nice hotel,friendly staffs and their bed is so comfy,my boyfriend and I slept pretty well. We are really enjoy our vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Pleasure

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to the mall. A lot of restaurants. Nice people.