Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Hotel Close to Highway

Posted Jan 29, 2016
After a long day on the road (departed Lima, Ohio that morning) we were looking forward to a comfortable stay. We have stayed at several Super8 Hotels in past and found them to be excellent value. The room was tired and worn- and not really very clean. The building itself is older and somewhat dated. The worst though was when we drew down the bed sheets and found BED BUGS. We checked out immediately. To the hotels credit, they did not charge us for the stay and issued a full refund through Expedia (it was a prepaid, no refund reservation). The front desk clerk was very good and we can only say good things about him. Unfortunately we cannot recommend this particular hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
was traveling through from Florida to Missouri and stopped overnight. staff was very pleasant and room was clean and good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean affordable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Stopped here for one night on our way home from vacation. Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean and comfortable, and continental breakfast was great. Didn't use any of their amenities but was pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Heartland USA, IOWA

Nice Stay other then fan in bathroom.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean with new carpets . Bed was great new pillow top. The breakfast was standard and enough. Only thing is the fan in the bathroom ran all night, no shut off for it. Told the front desk about it they said they are done that way. Had to keep the bathroom door shut to keep the sound lower so we could sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I would recommend not deactivating the room keys prior to 11am because guests may be going in and out loading their vehicles. I was locked outside and had to walk around to the front door because my key was deactivated at 10:45am. Luckily my boyfriend was still in the room and I was able to get back inside of our room, to finish getting our belongings, without the assistance of hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Passable for passing through

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Good for one night stay Staff friendly Located near several restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonya from Atlanta

Nice visit

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

Nice but be patient

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Building was nice and clean. Room was comfortable. Staff was a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Greater Atlanta Area

Good Value for a Quick Stop

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Despite our rather late (early!) arrival, the staff was available and very helpful. Our room was big and comfortable and we were well rested and on our way to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luther from Rockledge FL

Clean

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean. Would stay there again.