Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Manage your expectations

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This is a very nice hotel for the money, don't expect the Hilton accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Nice staff........................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle, GA

Eh!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Staff I had contact with was nice. Room was clean.
Cons: Owner needs to base decisions on lawful paying customers, not the bottom line.
Location: Variety of places to eat and things to do.
Good price and several places close by to eat, but on my second night I had to call police because people in the next room were smoking marijuana and the smell was seeping between the cracks in the adjoining room door. Management will not allow staff to call police.I had to call myself. Their standing is that the customer is a paying guest and that is their room for the night. Well I was a paying guest too and I did not pay to have a foul smelling room or to have to explain to my 12 year old daughter what it was. This caused her to feel a little unsafe at first because she views drug users as bad because in the state of Georgia, it is still illegal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay I was there for three nights.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful I enjoyed the breakfast in there morning and housekeeping was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Interstate motel location. Great rate for late night stop driving thru to fla. Room was clean but small. But was all that we needed . Would stop by again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room was clean, just old & small. All vending machines were empty, insignificant unless you're thirsty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Just so-so.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Bed was OK, shower OK.
Cons: See above.
Location: Close to I-75. Surrounded by fast food places, if that's your thing.
It wasn't terrible, but I won't stay there again. Have stayed in nicer Super 8's and Days Inns. My biggest gripe -- no doors or windows that open to the outdoors. And no exhaust fan in bathroom. And the key card for my room didn't open the nearest outside door as it was supposed to. Mini-fridge worked but was completely iced up. And, the coffee in breakfast nook was awful.
2 out of 5
by Yeun

Bed bugs...

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was returning from my Christmas/New year vacation, and stayed a night here. Room looked nice, and everything seemed OK. However, In next morning, I found bug bites all over my body. When I took a shower night before, I didn't had any of these bug bites. There must be something in the bed. Also, they offer very poor breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Amey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels